Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review

reviews.co.uk

4.51 Average

1489 Reviews

13 hours ago

The taste was unexpectedly good *

A Davenport

1 day ago

I stuck to the plan and lost 4kgs in one week. *

A

2 days ago

SUPERB SHAKE FLAVOURS( CARAMEL MY FAVOURITE). MEALS TASTY AND FILLING. ALSO ALTERNATIVE TYPES OF MEALS FROM SACHETS TO MICROWAVEABLE SO NO GETTING BORED WITH THE SAME OLD PRODUCT. *

b dunbar

2 days ago

Ok ,so ,low carb diets are HARD day two and three are a misery ... however push through it and with shake the weight you will see results and fast ... boredom for me now is the down side , but the results keep pushing me further .. be in the right headspace before you start the diet and you will succeed! *

H Hellstern

3 days ago

Only just into the second week but 9lb lost in week 1. The food is tasty but shakes and porridge seem a bit too sweet. I like the noodles. Very nice to have something hot. *

A

3 days ago

The customer service, particularly from Eric, was exceptional. The shakes are delicious and all was without a hitch! *

J Jones

3 days ago

No fussy packaging, swift delivery and simple instructions for everything. *

K HILL

4 days ago

the shakes taste great and the soups veg and mushroom are amazing. *

A

5 days ago

Reasonable price, clear plan, speedy delivery, products easy to make and taste good. *

A

5 days ago

It really works *

A

6 days ago

Happy to start the regime but have to admit I am disappointed that 2 items were missing from my order which means I do not now have the full 2 weeks supply of 4 products a day. I ordered 56 products intentionally but only had 54 in my parcel. I was refunded immediately, which is reassuring, but still means I am down 2 products for the 2 weeks unless I place another order. *

a hammond

6 days ago

Great tasting products and really helpful customer services *

A

1 week ago

The shakes and bars are great, taste better than I expected. *

E Newman

1 week ago

I've lost almost 3 stone in a little over 3 months thanks to these products! Great delivery, price and good offers every now and again. Would highly recommend! *

R Kandola

1 week ago

Once I get into it I know it works, therefore I am a happy person then. *

D LLyod

1 week ago

I'm always very happy with my shakes and soups from Shake That Weight. Very tasty. I've ordered a few times and will continue. Thankyou *

A

1 week ago

I’ve only been doing this diet a week now. I struggled the first 2/3 days but now I really enjoy it and look forward to my milkshakes. I’ve also been adding a handful of ice to the milkshakes to make them nice and thick. I feel more and more motivated everyday! *

L Johnson

1 week ago

After doing the Cambridge diet and finding it too expensive, I found ‘Shake That Weight’! These are fantastic products and even tastier than expected. I’ve lost weight just the same as the diet I’ve mentioned. This diet is definately the best so far and value for money. I would recommend this diet to anyone who wants to lose weight. *

H Slinn

1 week ago

Quick and easy to order *

S Parker

1 week ago

Shakes are lovely soups great and the ready meals beautiful *

K Sherriff

1 week ago

Simple ordering and great discounts on bulk buy - shakes are fab and delivery options to local chemist is invaluable - Facebook forum for support helps you keep Motivated *

H Williams

1 week ago

The shakes are tasty, I'm only on my 5th day but I have found it a lot easier than I expected *

A

1 week ago

Convenient next day delivery to a Rowlands store. *

S Howes

1 week ago

STW is amazing every meal and shake I’ve had so far has been lovely! So easy to follow and filling too I’m 1st week weight In is Friday and I’ve already lost 4lb! *

A

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery. One thing that could be improved is the layout of the site, especially when ordering to know what you have already ordered would be helpful, instead of scrolling up and down the range of products. Responsive, although I may add only by email tried calling a few times with no answer (went to voicemail). *

C Youd

2 weeks ago

I've tried all the flavours of shakes and noodles and most of the soups now and they've all been nice - some are really nice (the latte and caramel shakes are so good!). The free shaker is handy too. I lost 4lbs in the first week, and that was having small bits of food like meat and veg as well as 4 STW meals per day - I then had a week off because of life getting in the way, but I'm back on it today and ready to start properly. I'll look on the first week as a test. There is a lot of variety of flavours - this time I ordered the standard selection but next time I'll order more of my favourites and leave out some of the others I don't like as much. Have to say I've not been that hungry on it as the protein really filled me up - I can definitely do it for 6 weeks, if not 12. *

H Seymour

2 weeks ago

Plenty of variety foods, shakes, bars, easy and quick to prepare *

P ELCOCK

2 weeks ago

I bought a taster pack to sample the shakes especially as they can be made with water - fantastic - I'm hoping to put a full order in over the weekend! *

A

2 weeks ago

Easy to order and fast delivery. I also received a free Chicken soup sample today after my order,but I am a vegetarian.😔 *

f Raza

2 weeks ago

Delivery is fast. Its a bit expensive for me but much better than slimming world food that goes out as fast as it comes in. The meals need an extra low calorie suppliment but is very tasty. Even the shakes taste better than slim fast. Im impressed with the products, wish i can buy it for the whole family as its healthy and tasty. *

A

2 weeks ago

Tastes good. Love the snacks *

H Patel

2 weeks ago

turned on time ones I have tried very tasty looking forward to the rest *

A

2 weeks ago

The products are far superior to any other weight loss products. Having more savoury options was a large part in my choosing to use these to aid my weight loss. *

A

2 weeks ago

I have not taken this for a week yet, so too early. *

C Gale

2 weeks ago

I have been on many diet plans and a similar plan to Shake That Weight - had some success, but because of the expense, I had to give up. With STW however, I find the products enjoyable and filling, as well as affordable. I am at present on day 5 of the 6 week plan and I am feeling full all the time. I definitely love the Cheeky Chicken Curry and Chicken and Veg, Delicious and full of flavour. I would highly recommend STW to anyone who wants to lose weight either quickly or at their own pace, as the cost of this is probably cheaper than they would spend on a weekly shop for themself. Plus all the hassle of preparing and cooking is taken away - although I do still cook for my family; but I don't need to worry about what I want to eat. *

J Motion

2 weeks ago

Very happy not feeling hungry at all drinking plenty of water *

s chidgey

3 weeks ago

First time of trying women’s package x4 shakes/noodles/soups per day. Lost 7lb in a week Husband did men’s x5 shakes per day 9.4lbs over a week. Easy to use, felt full. Will continue with one less and a small meal. Thanks *

T Barrett

3 weeks ago

The taste of the shakes are fabulous and I really enjoy drinking them, as I do the water lemon flavor. They are all so very good "value for money" and as I say, with the taste.... great! *

H Grounds

3 weeks ago

Using the shakes and noodles I reached my target weight quickly but, being diabetic, I founf the sugar content of some of the items to be excessive. *

A

3 weeks ago

Im not a fan of shakes so i thought ud try the trial pack and see where ill go from there. I must admit that the shake wasnt my favourite but it wasnt unpleasant and it kept me going way past lunch when i had noodles. They were so filling that I didnt pick when I got home for tea which consisted of grilled chicken, salad and a few baby potatoes. Its nearly bedtime and ive just realised I havent even eaten my snack bar. No hunger pangs so next step is definitely ordering more! *

a parnell

3 weeks ago

Noodles are tasty *

A

3 weeks ago

Shake that weight products are affordable and good value for money. They are far less to buy than other rival products. They taste good and do the trick. They help me to maintain my weight. Their ready meals are excellent and give you more than rival products. None of them take long to prepare. I am a big fan and will continue to use them. They also deliver the next day - amazing! *

E Spear

3 weeks ago

Got 4 xsamples to try as didn’t want to commit to large packs. Strawberry = very sweet, so won’t buy anymore. Banana = seemed really refreshing ( dont know how but it did) chocolate = I loved. Vanilla. - great. Will be ordering for me and hubby. Hopefully I can order ‘samples’ of some of the other flavours to. *

N Garrard

3 weeks ago

Wide variety of flavours and types of meal replacement available. I have enjoyed 99% of the products tried. *

A

3 weeks ago

Lovely products and a quick and fast delivery *

H Slinn

3 weeks ago

Products are really tasty and filling. *

A

3 weeks ago

Found both the shakes and the bars taste good and keep me from feeling hungry. *

A

3 weeks ago

By helping me to maintain the weight that I want to be. I can choose from a range of dietary products thereby giving me variety in my diet all at a very competitive price compared to comparable products on the market. In the past I have used the market leader and find Shake that Weight compares more than favourably. A first class product. *

A

3 weeks ago

Brilliant and easy to follow! With a bit of sheer determination I am 5 days in and 5lb off! I love that you are in control be you pick up hat flavours you want *

E Chew

3 weeks ago

Thus is a easy plan to follow prices are really good and delivery was really quick carnt comment on weight loss yet as I'm only on my 4th day *

H Evans

3 weeks ago

as this is only my first week i am finding it ok and surprisingly i do not feel hungry the flavours seem to be a bit of the same and the aftertaste gets some getting used to but maybe after i weigh myself i will feel different *

A

3 weeks ago

The chocolate mint is delicious! But I'm not so keen on the gingerbread as it made me feel ill. All round good flavors though. Price is good for what u get. Haven't seen any results yet but will be sure to buy more *

R White

3 weeks ago

The meals are gorgeous. I use a lot of VLC products and I tolerate them, but usually don’t enjoy them. I was so pleasantly surprised last night when I had the chicken and mushroom meal and my husband had the beef medallions. They both tasted amazing and I’ve ordered more already. I did see the film lid was in French so I had a feeling they were going to be good. As the French really do good food - so please don’t change your supplier! 🙂 *

J Dees

3 weeks ago

Been on it for just under 3 weeks now and absolutely love it. I am on the 4 meals a day using all the products. It is the best diet I have ever been on. Was a bit of a hassle to get it to me since I live in Botswana so I had to arrange an external courier to collect it from a friend of mine. With the courier fees, it was quite costly but absolutely worth it so far. I've lost 6kg in the first 2 weeks. I religiously stick to my meal plan and even manage to drink 2,5lt of water a day. It's actually not that bad. Just make sure you drink a glass of water before every meal and the rest you fit in during the day. I must say, out of all the products, the Chicken and Creamed Spinach Meal is my least favorite so I will just make sure to not order it with the next order. I still have a long way to go to get to my goal weight but for the first time, I can actually see myself doing it. *

A

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery roducts great so far *

A

3 weeks ago

Easy product to use... Tasty.... Massive selection of flavours etc... and I lost 4.3kg in the first week... *

J Cheadle

3 weeks ago

today iv placed my first order and looking forward to having help with my weight loss being type 2 diabectic I'm hoping that it will help with that aswell at same time will post further when delivery arrived and I'm seeing results *

L

3 weeks ago

I have been pleasantly surprised by the products. I am only three days in but I have not felt hungry at all, and I it is great to be able to still eat a meal in the evening with my husband. I use low calorie recipes with good protein content from a suitable source and my husband can just eat more than I do! The shakes and the bars do taste quite sweet, but I rely on the fact that they are nutritionally balanced. I am following the Women Plan with a meal programme, and find that it is likely to be easily achievable. I already feel better, but will not weigh myself again until I have completed my first four weeks. My biggest challenge is drinking enough water as I don't drink much normally. *

H

3 weeks ago

A noticeable difference in weight and not being so bloated after just two days. *

A

4 weeks ago

The shakes come very quick,started today strawberry one really nice,so see how we go *

m hilditch

4 weeks ago

My daughter has lost 10lbs and shared her secret with me, explaining that it was so easy and unlike another product beginning with L she was never hungry. I read all about it online and was impressed with all that I read. I decided to do the 4 meal plan and have loved all the flavours so far. I begin my day with the yummy porridge and the chocolate heaven is well described. I started on Friday and lost 6lbs over the weekend, amazing. Thank you Daughter for recommending it to me. *

A

4 weeks ago

unbelievable *

L

4 weeks ago

First time trying these products and they are wonderful and very tasty ive tried other products like these and they taste nasty but these are beautiful and the service is great just wish they sold pancakes *

L Chatterton

4 weeks ago

Fast delivery to France and fast weight loss..... so super happy. Would recommend. I do the TFRP and find it up to now easy to follow. *

M Garcia Olmo

1 month ago

Pros: Excellent service and speedy delivery. Have tried most of the products and find them all to be delicious, much better than Cambridge and Lighter Life. Fabulous prices too! Cons: The bars are very small, with the expection of the ‘big one’ I found they (bars only) were not filling at all although they are all very tasty. *

A

1 month ago

Great tasting, leaving it 4 weeks before weigh in, easy to follow just make sure you drink your water *

d ring

1 month ago

The order process was easy and I liked that you were able to choose the products that suited you. Delivery was as expected. This is Day 3 for me, so I can’t comment on weight loss just yet. Only negative would be: products require microwave to thicken up eg: porridge, noodles, rice etc so they’re not overly practical for travel/work *

A

1 month ago

Love the shakes very tastie and my weight just melts off *

W Walsh

1 month ago

No complaints so far Only improvement would be more meals in dishes like the sweet and sour chicken *

N Gore

1 month ago

I have only been doing this for a few days, but am finding the shakes very nice. I’ve tried two of the soups and they’ve been ok as well. The only one that I haven’t enjoyed was the porridge. I’m feeling full mostly, and it’s an eating plan that’s easy to keep to. So far, so good. *

V Webb

1 month ago

Having done several Vlcd I have found that while they don’t have the biggest range their products are the nicest. The snacks in particular are very useful! Customer service is excellent and delivery time is brilliant. Very happy *

S Kavanagh

1 month ago

Absolutely tasty products that don't leave me starving during the day. *

A Huber

1 month ago

It was as I expected it to be *

A

1 month ago

Great selection of shakes and meals, good instructions for use, efficient delivery when expected. I am very happy. *

A

1 month ago

Reasonable prices for what appears to be an achievable diet plan. *

A

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top