Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review

reviews.co.uk

4.55 Average

992 Reviews

10 hours ago

They give a feeling of fullness. *

A

1 day ago

The shakes are tasty, only downside is the volume as I think there should me more to drink. Not a fan of the noodles but thought the soups were very similar to cuppasoup *

C Lock

4 days ago

Nice flavours *

L Rich

4 days ago

Great speedy delivery and great tasting products *

A

5 days ago

Happy! Great service and actually work *

A

diet-taser-pack

Taster Pack Give us a try 🙂

Pick 4 products with FREE delivery.

Free Royal Mail Economy delivery*
£4.99

6 days ago

I've been on many diets, and tried several total meal replacement ones including, Lighterlife and Cambridge. I'm really impressed with Shake that Weight products, the taste is good, they are easy to order and delivery is very good, and they're much cheaper than Lighterlife and Cambridge. The weight comes off fast initially, and slows down a little as you progress on the diet. I particularly like the total meal replacement diet because it rules out having to deal with real food - I don't have to think about food at all, and I really find that easier to do than other food based diets. I have a lot of weight to lose, so I'm very pleased to have found Shake that Weight. *

H

1 week ago

Excellent produces. Good delivery. *

A

1 week ago

I hope it will, have not started yet. *

A

1 week ago

Yes a good substitute for good not hungry *

A

1 week ago

Excellent products, excellent service, excellent results, what more could anyone want...? *

R Murray

1 week ago

Great products, I've had similar products from different places and they've never been enjoyable. Shake that weight is effective as well as nice to drink. *

S Adamson

1 week ago

Excellent diet, easy and don't feel hungry - lost 4stone 5lbs *

A

1 week ago

Excellent value for money compared to other leading brands with same results. *

L Jeffery

2 weeks ago

I tried veg & mashroom soups delicious , but comparing to cambridge , cambridge is thicker and make you feel more fuller I tried beef & veg chicken noodels they are super And i tried vinegar & salt crisps amazing Can't wait to try other meals I recommend your products to all my friends and my family as a replacement of cambridge which is more expensive , where i find your product more delicious. I recommend you to provide delivery to my country ( KUWAIT) i am dealing with shop & ship by aramex and delivery is so expensive I will update you with my weight loss my current weight is 65.7 Kg and 160 tall Thank you 🙂 *

B almutawa

2 weeks ago

I have already lost 11st on the 5:2 diet and still have a long way to go. A previous fasting day product I was using had disappeared, so the hunt for a new replacement was underway. I came across the Shake That Weight online, so I thought I would give it ago. The shakes are to die for and really filling. I have a noodle lunch and another flavour in the evening with a green salad. Along with plenty of water, I have lost 5lb in my first week of this new product! *

A

3 weeks ago

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH STW *

A

3 weeks ago

Easy support to loosing weight. *

A

3 weeks ago

I liked how quick they sent the trail version pack, it was what I wanted to try. *

A

3 weeks ago

The website made it very easy to order what I needed and delivery was very quick and efficient. Full information was provided about how to safely use the meal replacements. I trust these products. The price is very competitive too. So I'm a satisfied customer so far - now all I need to do is stick to the plan and lose weight. I am hoping that the Facebook community will provide me with the support I need to do that. *

A

3 weeks ago

Excellent so far, only done a week but lost 6lb. On 4 packs per day. *

A

3 weeks ago

Excellent product - food tastes good and my weight loss has been amazing!! Thank you... *

J Stocks

4 weeks ago

great product great price great range great delivery *

j wilson

4 weeks ago

I lost 7stone using Cambridge diet 8 years ago (also worked for them for 3 years) I maintain by occasionally using shakes. I have tried them ALL trying to find a cheaper alternative, one where you don’t need to see someone to buy, don’t use milk for mixing and also products that are edible. Finally I have found what I am looking for! Very similar to Cambridge products -lots of choice in flavours and simple to order with fast delivery. I’m impressed. *

J Merritt

4 weeks ago

Good choice of meals, shakes, bars and soups. *

A

4 weeks ago

They taste amazing and really filling too *

R Wells

4 weeks ago

I am really pleased that I have lost 3 stone using shake that weight. All of the products have been very tasty which is half the battle. The plan for soul source is very easy to follow and I don’t feel hungry which is a added bonus. To have lost 3 stone in 6 weeks is amazing I am so pleased. *

p collings

1 month ago

Having only been on it for two days, rather early to comment, but all I have had so far have been delicious, fingers crossed I have found a diet that suits me and I get the result I am aiming for. *

A

1 month ago

Great taste, positive, fast and motivating results. Not a long term fix but just getting to a healthier place before the real hard work of stabilising!!! *

E Coombs

1 month ago

Just started again, so time will tell. Lifetime heavyweight fight!!! *

A

1 month ago

Easy to follow plan *

A

1 month ago

The shakes are yummy and easy to do ! I'm looking forward to seeing results! *

A

1 month ago

I love the taste of the shakes and you will definitely lose weight if you stick to the diet. *

A

1 month ago

Delish shakes and noodles and snacks *

A

1 month ago

Fantastic products, great price, easy to use website, fantastic service .... what more can you ask ! Perfect ! *

M Andrews

1 month ago

its quite simple and if you stick to the instructions it DOES work. ive lost a stone without feeling deprived in any way (except missing my wine!) *

d fitzpatrick

1 month ago

Great flavours and quick delivery *

A

1 month ago

Love all the products never hungary so much variety. Fantastic. *

A

1 month ago

I have tried so many different shake diets and never been successful, they have always left me hungry and the shakes were lumpy. Until now..Shake that weight has been fantastic!! the shakes are delicious and I can honestly say I have not once felt hungry and have been able to resist all temptations.I am in my first week and I have already lost 7lb. I am over moon with this product and would highly recommend. The website is great and I like the fact that I can track my progress on there too. Looking forward to what the future will bring now 🙂 *

N Micallef

1 month ago

Not hungry, grumpy or tired on this diet compared to others i have tried. *

M Harbron

1 month ago

Over the moon after months of struggling to lose weight in three days of using your products i lost 3lbs and lost another 2lbs a few days later, have put in another order already the products taste nice but more importantly made me feel good have reduced my appetite and given me an energy boost and they are affordable for any budget can't recommend enough thank you shake that weight 😍 *

l griffiths

1 month ago

I started shake that weight diet with my husband 1 month ago. After so many diets before which wasn't successful we wasn't sure if is going to work for us. But we are so happy we found this diet. All milk shakes are delicious, all ready meals are delicious, all bars are delicious, noodles is out of this world, etc everything is so tasty. We have milkshake in the morning, noodles or soup for lunch, around 4.30 pm bar, and around 7.30 pm ready meal. We had dinner on my birthday in restaurant which was cheating. But we lost so much weight without hunger and so easy. My husband was 154 kg when we started and today he is 138 kg. That's mean after only one month with one night cheat he lost 16 kg which is 2.5 stone. I was 116.8 kg and today I am 107.2 kg I lost after one month 9.6 kg which is 1.5 stone. This diet is brilliant and I will definitely recommend. We tried Cambridge diet but meals are horrible, and I couldn't have freedom to order over the internet which make huge difference for me. *

J Vidal

1 month ago

Loved the flavors of the shakes & soups apart from the Tomato & Basil didn't like that at all will definitely be ordering again. *

A

1 month ago

They taste really nice just wish The drink flavoring was bigger and very easy to stick to *

J Lawrence

1 month ago

Makes it easier to follow a low card diet and really convenient for 'food' at work - I have the shakes for lunch and afternoon snack (and breakfast) *

D Testa

1 month ago

I really like the shakes it is the only plan I can stick to and lose weight I am limited mobility due to a back operation so my exercise is limited The shake that weight programme is very helpful and the shakes are lovely *

K Jackson

1 month ago

Great products. Taste better than another more expensive product. *

A

1 month ago

Shake that weight has been very effective so far in making me feel healthier and slimmer as i have lost 15 pounds in the course of 2 weeks. *

A

1 month ago

Love the products especially chocolate flavoured milkshake. Great delivery too! *

E Richards

1 month ago

Easy to follow and delicious! *

A

1 month ago

I love that the shakes are thick and very tasty. They make me feel full up until the next mealtime and in the first week of using them I have lost 4.5lb! *

D Nicholas

1 month ago

I am very happy with the products and its amazing. I lost almost 10 Kg in 4 weeks. I want to promote your product in India. Let me know how do we go ahead on this. *

A Garg

1 month ago

Very easy ordering process, good choice of products, detailed information booklet with my order ... plus everything I've tried so far tastes really good. I've lost 6lbs in just under a week. *

T Tippett

1 month ago

Excellent service, quick delivery and the nicest shakes I have tried, and I've tried a few!! *

A

1 month ago

Day 6 shakes lovely but I am finding.it difficult .. meals are good as well just still a shock to my system *

L

1 month ago

Wasn't sure what to expect, pleasant surprised. Shakes still quite thick and tasty, despite being made with water. Will buy more. Little getting used to portion size, but that's something you'll get used to. Day 3 going well. Would definitely recommend *

A

1 month ago

Helped to lose weight and feel better *

A

1 month ago

I'm a diabetic class 2, and I learn't that shake that weight was been used in a trial that aided diabetics to become much healthier than they were before. The results of the recognised medical tests, were 100% successfull. So I did my own trial, being a man of 59 years and 6 foot 3 inches tall, weighing then 23 stone, I have had difficulty in sustaining a good diet regime, so I chose those products that I knew would work for me, these were the soup collection. Last year over a sustained period (three months), I lost three stone, this year I'm working on the rest, my review will be in January tied in with my diabetic review. I'm very confident I will have broken through my own goal and on my way to the ideal medical weight for my height, which I hope to realistically achieve by 2019. This would take me off tablets and into diet only, in my opinion shake that weight products are a Godsend and with them I will reach my goal, though I must state that I also believe I will have to maintain a steady diet regime for the rest of my life to remain at peak health. So its a big applause to Shake that Weight, THANK YOU. *

T Akers

1 month ago

I find replacing a meal with a soup, a very tasty and easy way to shed a few pounds. *

V Hill

1 month ago

The shakes and soups taste soooo good! Wasn't expecting that! Very impressed with the food! Weird that I'm looking forward to my next meal on a shake and soup programme! Thanks *

J

1 month ago

I have been a great fan of the Cambridge diet, and have used it off and on for the past 30yrs, when I wanted to lose weight. It was easy to drink and no hunger pains. However the Cambridge has shot up in price, and I simply could not afford it. Cambridge are pricing themselves out of the market. A friend told me about Shake that weight. I have had 3 products and found them more like a smoothie. At a price most can afford. This company has done there homework into what people with weight problems need. I am looking forward to my months supply arriving soon. They are easy to contact and very helpful. I feel for anyone wishing to lose and controls weight. This is the way to go. I hope more people will look more closely at this diet. !!! *

J H

1 month ago

Quick and convenient. *

A

1 month ago

Just finished my first week and I'm 7 lb down - I so chuffed with the diet. It's easy to follow and the products I've tried so far are easy to prepare and taste good. Can't wait to see what I lose in the second week. *

H Lowe

1 month ago

The best on the market and value for money! *

m jenner

1 month ago

The products are good and tasty! *

C SHAH

1 month ago

Just been on it for 5 days, doing 2 a day plus 1 regular meal to keep my other half happy. I find the shakes a bit sweet for my taste but as I've already lost a kilo I'm happy to stick with it to see how it goes. *

A

1 month ago

Nice taste on the few I tried, not to expensive *

S Beamon

1 month ago

It all tastes good I like the way you can have four items a day makes it much easier to stick to . *

A

1 month ago

Super quick delivery, well packaged, amazing products and top class facebook support group. When the product arrived there was a booklet inside explaining the diet in detail and helpful tips. price is also reasonable for what you get. Highly recommend. *

M Goldsmith

1 month ago

Quick and easy to order *

C Lintern

2 months ago

I love this company!!! Never lost as much weight with any other product ... and never had the fab support before that the group gives us all , products are delicious the delivery is prompt and customer service is just the best !!! All in all prefic 👍 *

a traversari

2 months ago

The strawberry shake is my favourite, tastes lovely and the consistency is just right. I have consistently lost weight about 3 to 4 pounds a week when having 2 shakes and a light protein meal each day. Highly recommended. *

A

2 months ago

Only just started so haven’t seen any results regarding weight loss yet however taste is really nice, I’ve had the strawberry, latte, & caramel & all are delicious *

D Hetherington

2 months ago

I really love the shakes, such good flavours! The choc and mint is probably my fave. I didn't like the curry noodles or porridge though so will stick to the shakes from now on 🙂 I decided to buy a shaker bottle from you. Loved the vibrant pink colour but was was sad to have a little bit of pink plastic in my mouth after my first shake in the bottle having rinsed it beforehand. Will still continue to buy the shakes though :)! *

K Samuel

2 months ago

Banana and Hazlenut Crush shakes taste lush. *

A

2 months ago

The products work for me when I keep using them properly and they arrive in quick time. *

A

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

.
Top

Pin It on Pinterest