Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review

reviews.co.uk

4.54 Average

1191 Reviews

9 hours ago

This is my first day. I have had two shakes and the supplements. All taste great xx *

M Smith

10 hours ago

Great value for money and great tasting too *

A

14 hours ago

Fantastic,This is the end of my first week i have Lost 4.5 lbs,The food is delicious,i would definitely recommend 🙂 *

L Crampton

2 days ago

Delivered really quickly and the meal replacements are really tasty *

A

2 days ago

I have only been on Shake the weight VLCD diet for 4 days am loving the products very tasty and good price aswell for the products. *

Z Wheeler

diet-taser-pack

Taster Pack Give us a try 🙂

Pick 4 products with FREE delivery.

Free Royal Mail Economy delivery*
£6.58

2 days ago

So far so good. Really easy to do & the shakes & bars taste great. *

A

2 days ago

It's the diet I've been looking for *

D Grimshaw

3 days ago

Really enjoy the drink just wish there was more flavours *

M Robson

3 days ago

Quick ordering and quick delivery *

A

5 days ago

Good choice and delivered very quickly *

R Gibbs

5 days ago

Day 3 and loving it products really tasty so far *

A Anderson

1 week ago

Constant outstanding customer service and nice products. Looking forward to vegetarian ready meals though 🙁 *

N Bush

1 week ago

I would definitely recommend to family and friends, it’s gave me more energy and since being on shake that weight my skin is glowing and I’ve lost 2 stone.............................. *

C Hudson

1 week ago

This is my third order i like it now my mom is using it Everything is yummy ❤️ *

A Albunayian

1 week ago

I bought the Pineapple Fat Burners and BBQ crisps and was extremely happy with the more I buy the more save,, the Pineapple Fat burners are lush and really tropical tasting,, I've yet to try the crisps I also received an added bonus of FREE appetite suppressants (still yet to try also) *

L whitelaw

2 weeks ago

I've been doing this diet for 6 days and lost 5lbs! I'm very happy and I haven't felt hungry at all. The only negatives for me is that I don't like the taste of either the plain or chocolate porridges and I also think the postage costs are a bit high. The noodle meals, soups, snacks and bars are all very tasty. Thank you Shake That Weight :)) *

D Rawson

2 weeks ago

Just started but impressed with choices *

A

2 weeks ago

Great taste and very filling! Can’t wait to try all the flavours. 😀 *

R Budge

2 weeks ago

Very good service, came in a few days easy to use *

E Gibney

2 weeks ago

I have done vlcd diets before, but this is by far the best- the microwave protein meals make all the difference, and the crisp type snacks are a life saver. *

m remice

2 weeks ago

I am liking the new savoury selection. and such a wide variety of shakes very tasty. Next order I’ll try the snacks. Carol *

C Spokes

2 weeks ago

it manages my day especially when at work *

A

2 weeks ago

It's quick and easy. It tastes great which makes it a great way to loose or maintain your weight *

A

2 weeks ago

ease of ordering delivery is a different matter *

s Potter

2 weeks ago

Easy ordering, fantastic price and delicious tasting *

D Lindsay

2 weeks ago

Two stone loss in 3 months. Still type 2 diabetic but my Hba1c is down from 86 to 58 in 3 months. I have now been taken off [Medical Name]. Just great. *

K Fotitt

2 weeks ago

The muesli and choc joy bars are so tasty! I’ve been on the Cambridge diet before and found their bars very chewy and obviously diet like (if that makes sense!) These are like a breath of fresh air! *

K Birmingham

3 weeks ago

Good products, reasonably priced and excellent delivery time *

A

3 weeks ago

Simple really it works.. The porridge is lovely and the bars are quite filling *

a powell

3 weeks ago

Bought shakes and bars and both are far nicer than expected *

A

3 weeks ago

Delighted, it really does work! 1 week and 5lbs down, found it easy as the shakes taste great! *

M Sleigh

3 weeks ago

Dispatched accurately and quickly. *

A

3 weeks ago

Second day in and think the product is amazing. Easy to follow! Hoping for amazing results. *

S Edwards

3 weeks ago

Only starting week 2. Easy to order, fantastic facebook support and most of all it works if you stick with it. Have lost 1 stone in 1st ten days of starting. *

L McClean

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery and tastes great. *

A

3 weeks ago

Brilliant response times and really helpful and quick to answer any questions only been on it since Monday but loving all the meals so far *

a mckeown

3 weeks ago

Customer service is second to none. I'm not a huge fan of some of the products but I've found my favourites which I frequently reorder. It would be nice to be able to buy more products in bulk at a discounted rate. And smaller amounts i.e 10. *

E Paveley

3 weeks ago

Only been on diet a few days very tasty *

C Daley

3 weeks ago

delivery was exceptional *

j johnson

4 weeks ago

Delivered within hour slot given. No need to wait in all day. *

A

4 weeks ago

Only on day 3, products are all great so far (exept the noodles, would not recommend) and losing weight. So far so good! *

M Sheen

4 weeks ago

Normally I don’t like milkshakes! These are really ,filling and taste good. I tried strawberry, chocolate, banana and cafe latte. You must only add the 250ml water no more. Also I don’t feel hungry if you have every 4 hours plus meal and water. Very good product. *

C SMITH

4 weeks ago

The Shakes offer a good choice of flavours. *

P Tomkins

4 weeks ago

Shake That Weight has a selection of mostly great tasting instant meals that have helped me loose weight. *

J Taylor

4 weeks ago

I am pleased with the variety of products on offer..I feel that boredom won't be a factor on this diet...up to now everything is going as planned and will do down to my comfortable soon.. *

A

1 month ago

Fast delivery and so far so good shakes tastier than Cambridge!! Curry noddles really nice feel like a treat fingers crossed 🤞🏽 *

A

1 month ago

Great service *

A

1 month ago

It 2days after I ordered it. Everything I wanted and tastes delicious. *

J Gallagher

1 month ago

Day 1 for me today. On the shake and bar plan. Ive had 2 bars so far, breakfast and lunch and oh have they filled me up - no hunger pangs and ive not had the urge to dive into tge biscuit tin at work which is a miracle for me. Early days but i feel very positive! *

A

1 month ago

I've tried the bars, noodles and rice dishes and they mix well and are easy to make. The only thing is the flavouring it doesn't dissolve thoroughly however it is still nice. *

A

1 month ago

Great choice of meals. Easy to take to work and travel. Easy to prepare. Delivery was quick. Quick results! *

A

1 month ago

Can't recommend Shake that Weight shakes highly enough. Started on Jan 1st at 19 stone and 9 weeks late 17 stone 4 pounds, a 24 pound loss. Love the strawb and banana particularly but can't manage 4-a-day. right now. So filling. Sometimes manage on two a day and start with 40 gms of porridge and some blueberries. Just bought my second supply so really satisfied. Given me more energy and doing even more exercise (HIIT). Put more holes in my belt and definitely lost around 4 inches on the waist. People are starting to see the changes and most importantly as a type 2 diabetic, my HbA1c has dramatically fallen. I'm aiming for diabetic remission. Getting close! *

K Fotitt

1 month ago

I love these products as they are easy for on the go. I take my shakes to uni with me. My favourites are the mint chocolate and caramel. In my first week I lost 7lbs, and my weight is continuing to drop in my second week. Very happy customer! *

A

1 month ago

Too early to tell on weight loss as it's just day 2. Products taste good. Going well so far. *

A Gilliland

1 month ago

Shakes are very tasty and definitely filling so don’t have to worry about feeling hungry! *

H Neeson

1 month ago

So far so good and even game the shaker cup for free *

A

1 month ago

Excellent products, wide variety and choice, super fast post, great price, fabulous online chat. Flexible plans to suit all.... from total food replacement to partial replacement, 5:2 and suitable for calorie counting. Delicious, nutritious and filling. Perfect ! *

M Andrews

1 month ago

I'm really loving all the choice I have . Have liked every thing so far & still more to try *

A

1 month ago

Quite apart from the products (shakes especially) are lovely, the customer service is amazing..... Would definitely recommend and will use again and again. *

K Moore

1 month ago

The diet is simple to follow and the shakes can be taken anywhere. I bring mine to uni, they are very thick and keep me full for the day. I am yet to try the soup or noodles that I have. Banana shake wasn't for me but love the chocolate. 3lbs down in 2 days, keep drinking water and don't feel tired yet! *

O

1 month ago

Great products good variety and also fantastic delivery *

S Bloor

1 month ago

Easy from the start with lots of choice - all very tasty *

A

1 month ago

Very good value for money, plus shakes, soup & noodles are very tasty *

A Greenhill

1 month ago

Shake that weight is really easy to go on the shakes are really tasty the bars are yummy I didn’t order any of the meals so can’t comment on them and I lost 6ibs in one week one very happy woman *

L O

1 month ago

1st week down and 12lbs off delighted, shakes pleasant and soups ok too. Meals are all absolutely delish and are something to look forward to at night. Porridge and noodles are disgusting and inedible. Can now order what i prefer for the journey ahead. *

K

1 month ago

Shakes taste fab and at a fraction of the cost of other brands. Fantastic *

A

1 month ago

Only just started but, so far, taste is good and there is quite a good variety. *

A

1 month ago

Great service. Shame about the fact you send out e mails to leave feedback...despite unsubscribing!! I was a returning customer, i think that says it all. Pests!!! *

A

1 month ago

I was really pleased with the products. The noodles are definitely my favourite. Already lost 3Ibs in 2 days! *

A

2 months ago

I started this diet 5 days ago and up to now, I have been fairly hungry all of the way through. Already lost 10lb. Although I dare say that's mostly water retention, I am pleased with the results so far. the shakes are nice, better than PHD. the noodles remind me of pot noodles, not a huge fan but they do the job. I find adding chilli flakes make them much more palatable, same goes for the soups. The meals aren't too bad, padding them out with the recommended vegetables really helps you feel fuller for longer. I would recommend. It's a diet, it's bound to be hard but if you're willing to put the effort in, you will see the results from these plans *

K

2 months ago

The taste ......is very good like all diets what you choose to eat is important with these products the taste is spot on have tried all flavours of shake ,soups ,noodles, and meals and the snacks are brilliant .....would recommend to everyone . *

m knowles

2 months ago

Nice tasting stuff, the best value on the market in my experience. *

P Carey

2 months ago

It's working perfectly fine. I will need to buy some more to last me for the month. It is worth recommending. *

J Okumagba

2 months ago

Easy to view products as well as them tasting so good! *

D Street

2 months ago

I only needed a few soups and meals, so I am happy that there is no minimum order with this company. The soups and meals are tasty. I didn't order any shakes. *

A

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top