Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review

reviews.co.uk

4.55 Average

1111 Reviews

1 day ago

I started this diet 5 days ago and up to now, I have been fairly hungry all of the way through. Already lost 10lb. Although I dare say that's mostly water retention, I am pleased with the results so far. the shakes are nice, better than PHD. the noodles remind me of pot noodles, not a huge fan but they do the job. I find adding chilli flakes make them much more palatable, same goes for the soups. The meals aren't too bad, padding them out with the recommended vegetables really helps you feel fuller for longer. I would recommend. It's a diet, it's bound to be hard but if you're willing to put the effort in, you will see the results from these plans *

K

2 days ago

The taste ......is very good like all diets what you choose to eat is important with these products the taste is spot on have tried all flavours of shake ,soups ,noodles, and meals and the snacks are brilliant .....would recommend to everyone . *

m knowles

2 days ago

Nice tasting stuff, the best value on the market in my experience. *

P Carey

2 days ago

It's working perfectly fine. I will need to buy some more to last me for the month. It is worth recommending. *

J Okumagba

3 days ago

Easy to view products as well as them tasting so good! *

D Street

diet-taser-pack

Taster Pack Give us a try 🙂

Pick 4 products with FREE delivery.

Free Royal Mail Economy delivery*
£4.99

3 days ago

I only needed a few soups and meals, so I am happy that there is no minimum order with this company. The soups and meals are tasty. I didn't order any shakes. *

A

3 days ago

My mum , daughter , and myself started this on Monday . We have enjoyed all the meals and drinks so far . And very positive about loosing weight together . *

D Davis

4 days ago

The products are very good, with a good variety of shakes and bars The price is excellent compared to other companies *

A Hawkins

4 days ago

Love the meal plan , shakes and bars are lovely *

c cox

4 days ago

I am very happy perfect package and perfect delivery! Well done *

A ADEMAJ

4 days ago

The drinks are tasty and very filling. They are easy to prepare. The delivery service from this company is excellent. Orders arrive very quickly. Many thanks to all involved. You make dieting much much easier. *

A

4 days ago

Very happy I like the fact the food is easy to make as I’m always on the road I shall keep up with this product 👍 *

A

1 week ago

A wide variety of products and flavours to choose from and the taste and textures are great. Fast delivery and great results on weight loss. Best diet I ve found so far. Easy to follow and never feel hungry. *

A

1 week ago

Easy to take, convenient and not powdery *

A

1 week ago

Great selection of products and great taste. *

A

1 week ago

Brilliant diet so tasty and easy to follow and you see really good results. *

A

1 week ago

Easy to order. Quick delivery. Products good. *

K Watson

1 week ago

Only tried milkshake, lovely! Very thick and creamy. Very filling. *

A

2 weeks ago

I'm really impressed with the products and the flavour of them compared to other similar brands 🙂 I purchased items to do the 5:2 diet again as i find it really helps kick start my weight loss. I have lost 3lb in one week already 🙂 I love the fact you can have 'proper' food (the noodle packs) so I don't feel like I'm missing out in the evening. I would definitely recommend 🙂 *

A

2 weeks ago

Have tried the Cambridge before with great results (lost 3 stone) but found there was more variety Of shake that weight meals and shakes on Offer so I wouldn’t get bored . So far I been on plan for 4 days and lost 4 pounds, aiming to lose a stone by end of February, keep you updated! *

K STEWART

2 weeks ago

Lost 7 stone in a year now using occasionally to maintain loss *

A

2 weeks ago

Fast and easy to use. *

S Smith

2 weeks ago

Easy to follow diet great tastes great variety *

A

2 weeks ago

The shakes and bars have very good flavours and textures, especially the milk and plain chocolate bars. Personally, I am not keen on the other products. *

A

2 weeks ago

Decided to try Shake the Weight because SW no longer working, I hit a plateau. I've been on shake the weight shakes, once a day at lunchtime and healthy breakfast and evening meal. I've already lost 3lb! I'm gluten intolerant, so really pleased to find a good choice here. I'm trying the pineapple fat burner drink this week too. I'm really pleased it's moving my weight. I've also recommended this too my friend. Whose going to give it a go. *

C Kitchiner

2 weeks ago

The Orange and Lemon powder for flavouring water is excellent and I will be buying more when I run out. It is also excellent at flavouring Baobab smoothies. My only wish is that it was available in larger quantities. *

A Bartnik

2 weeks ago

Just started, only had two shakes so far as I'm trying to find out what flavours I will like. The two I have tried so far are delicious gingerbread and caramel. I can't wait to try the others. I think I will be spoiled for choice. *

J Cowan

2 weeks ago

Love this, the weight drops off quickly if your looking for a boost before a big day *

S Skerritt

2 weeks ago

Really nice and smooth shake. Really surprised me. Cheers *

D Collett

2 weeks ago

Really love the variety of the shakes a flavour for everyone and they taste really good. Vanilla is my favourite. *

A

2 weeks ago

Nice company to deal with. A fair price. Now the BUT .... the shakes are way too sweet. So sweet I couldn’t finish them. The bars are also to sweet to be palatable. The soup was acceptable but wouldn’t look forward to eating them. *

A

3 weeks ago

excellent Service, easy to understand, very hungry for first few days but full of energy now and hardly hungry, first weigh in tomorrow after 1 week *

C YATES

3 weeks ago

It’s helped me to get rid of the stubborn weight I’ve tried to loose for years *

J Tuck

3 weeks ago

Good selection, good quality products. *

J Guy

3 weeks ago

Took away the element of choice with very easy and quick to prepare meals *

K O

3 weeks ago

Discounts for bulk and cheaper than lighter life. Easy(ish) to order but one bar was out of stock. I would prefer if I could order direct from the shop list rather than having to go into an item to select add to basket. *

A

3 weeks ago

Excellent communication, quick delivery, lots of info included for a new starter... All the products I ordered taste nice.. *

A

3 weeks ago

Delivery was on time. Thanks. *

d wright

3 weeks ago

Brilliant tasting so far *

S Louise Richardson

3 weeks ago

Tastes great, nicer than Cambridge diet products and half the price. *

A

3 weeks ago

Taste is very nice prompt delivery however no shake in trial pack *

A

3 weeks ago

Weight loss fast Shakes taste great *

A

3 weeks ago

Price and quickness of delivery was excellent *

A

3 weeks ago

Have only been on the diet for 4 days so too early to discuss weight loss, although I can feel the weight going ! All the products I chose are really tasty and I don’t feel hungry at all. I am looking forward to good results after my first week. *

A

3 weeks ago

Edible products x *

S Mayers

3 weeks ago

2 weeks on shake that weight and have lost 19lb, loved the products very tasty and filing, just ordered my next batch! *

D Homer

3 weeks ago

I love Shake That Weight! I use it regularly to stay in shape and lose any unwanted pounds. The shakes are delicious, and the noodles very moorish! It's really not hard to do - if you drink the right amount of water (as recommended). Customer service has always been top-notch. *

A

1 month ago

Enjoyable flavours, easy to prepare and mostly filling *

A

1 month ago

This is a fab way to lose weight, so easy and tasty. A real winner *

K Douglas

1 month ago

I find the meals pleasant and filling. *

C Shaw

1 month ago

Quick service, *

A Harris

1 month ago

Started the shakes and bars this week and have so far lost 5lb which is great. *

A

1 month ago

Too early to really comment on how successful the diet will be but very pleased with flavours and textures. *

A

1 month ago

Great products and fast delivery 😊 *

A

1 month ago

My first day on the Shake That Weight keto plan, (4 meal replacements a day), so far had breakfast and lunch and they taste amazing! I feel positive about this journey and I am sure the other products will all taste amazing, can't wait to try them all! *

C

1 month ago

The shakes are all nice but my favourites are strawberry & vanilla. I tried shake that weight to kick start my weight loss I managed to lose 3stone whilst doing the shakes for 3 months but have managed to lose a further 2stone since! Would recommend shake that weight 🙂 *

A

1 month ago

I ordered with the intention of starting immediately after the Christmas/New Year break but in the end illness struck and I have actually only started today! Obviously I haven't tested all the products quite yet but the three that I have had thus far have been excellent, very tasty and quite filling. I know I will struggle somewhat because I get very 'mouth hungry' so might well make myself some flavoured water with herbs, etc. before treating myself to the STW water flavourings. *

H Page

1 month ago

Very tasty and easy to make *

A

1 month ago

Tasty products and good customer service *

S Amphlett

1 month ago

Easy to use. Easy to understand. Tasty shakes. Not at all gritty. No too sweet either. Providing easy distraction from addiction of food during the day. Just started using them bit already very happy *

S Bredin

1 month ago

Great tasing meals. Better than your competitors. Also a large choice. *

A Challinor

1 month ago

Quick response to order and dispatch Love chocolate and latte drinks *

C O

1 month ago

Love the flavours of the foods I have chosen great price compared to another product I had used before very happy *

d preece

1 month ago

Best diet products I’ve ever had ! Tasty , plenty of choices as well ! They even do delicious low calorie low carb snacks great value too one of the cheapest on the market 👍😋 *

A

1 month ago

I havent tried Shake That Weight yet i only got it this morning but i cant wait it looks really good and its really cheap so i know i will b ordering more. *

A

1 month ago

Easily blended and the result seems filling. I bought Strawberry flavour and Banana flavour but the latter wasn’t quite as nice. I appear to be losing weight. *

A

1 month ago

Personally I really like most of the products that I have chosen so far. (Although the chocolate porridge was a poor choice - not for my taste buds!!) However, my wife considers them too “powdery” for her. -more for me 👍 *

G Harper

1 month ago

It taste much better than other similar products do *

A

1 month ago

I love the products, they are tasty and provided the plan is followed with no cheating and have a low calorie meal once a day, the weight does come off!! Reasonable price too *

T Matthews

1 month ago

I found it so good at getting rid of the weight Evan over the Xmas when I wasn’t sticking to it exactly *

H Kemp

1 month ago

Sorry havnt used it yet but will start soon x *

A Obrien

1 month ago

Nice products *

A

1 month ago

Delivered really quickly, all products taste really good and lost 6 pounds in my first week! *

C Lee

1 month ago

The shakes are delicious and I'm surprisingly not hungry! *

A

1 month ago

Good choice of flavours and when bulk buying the costs matter. *

A

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top

Pin It on Pinterest