Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review

reviews.co.uk

4.52 Average

1354 Reviews

31 minutes ago

Love all the flavours & Really enjoyable - Found them filling also *

j eccleston

2 hours ago

Making loosing weight so simple. The products are all very flavoursome and good value. *

J Wharton

6 hours ago

I was very surprised at how nice the range is. The soups and noddles are filling and keep me full up until the next one. Only been on the shake that weight diet a few days but can see it working if I don’t cheat. *

L Macdonald

1 day ago

Reall easy to follow and yet to feel hungry...feel fantastic afetr 2 weeks in *

A

1 day ago

I am now 2 weeks in, and being very strict with it. I am not finding it very difficult to stick to. On Fathers day my husband wanted a Chinese meal out, I went, ordered what I usually eat and left most of it, I did not like the taste, and would have rather had a shake! I have lost 4 KG in 2 weeks and going strong, I have just reordered the shakes as they are what works well for me. This is an incredibly easy to stick to diet. *

D Gardner (Founder of Menopausal Living)

2 days ago

Very good customer services! My parcel was taken to one of my neighbours but the wrong number was written on the card that was put through my door, so I have no idea where it has gone. Rather than having to wait for investigations Shake that weight sent a brand new parcel out straight away! I have never been offer this kind of service from any other company. I am very impressed and appreciative!! Thank you very much!! *

T Breeze

3 days ago

Only received yesterday so today is my first day, the Hazelnut shake was very nice even though I don't like nuts and the chicken veg noodles meal was really very nice well impressed for my first day its now 4.45pm and other than a few berry's that is all I have eaten and I don't have any more hunger pangs than on a normal eating day - looking forward to my main meal and then a shake before bed *

A Saxton

3 days ago

Great choices, great taste amazing results. Perfect *

A

4 days ago

I know these products work ! Also it's the only company to offer coffee latte flavour shakes , which I really like . *

S Langford

4 days ago

Very tasty meals and shakes snacks are delicious *

A

4 days ago

Nice taste, simple to make, what more do you want... *

A

4 days ago

Simple to use, calorie counted *

C Stevenson

5 days ago

The taste is so creamy and really fills you up. *

K Holyoake

5 days ago

Nice tasting shakes that really help with my weight watching *

S Marks

6 days ago

Just about to start my jourey im feeling excited at the prospect of not worrying about counting calories as its all done gor me ! First meal had for lunch very tasty , delivery to mainland France within the week all arrived safely well packaged 👍 🇫🇷 *

A

6 days ago

It's easy - only 5 days done so far - but quite content so far *

J I Smith

1 week ago

Losing weight *

d wilson

1 week ago

Super fast delivery. Shakes and bars are lovely. Weight is dropping quickly! Thank you! *

J Coe

1 week ago

Reasonable choice and the products tried so far have tasted good. After day one, I found managing my food intake straight forward so far. I've not been hungry; it has been about breaking my habit of snacking. *

A

1 week ago

I have only just started on the diet but have lost 4lbs already. I was really hungry for the first 3 days but that has now past and I actually feel great. I have liked all of the meals I have tried so far but some of the shakes are a bit too sweet for my taste. The chocolate flavour is excellent though. *

l bazeley

1 week ago

The range is very extensive so even though the diet is restrictive I was never bored with the products. The taste is good but not too moreish so is very easy to follow. When I ordered the chicken soup was out of stock so I ordered some things to try out that I wouldn't normally have gone for, and was very happy I did, the mushroom and ham noodles are so tasty. I didn't receive a guide/instruction for the diet in my package but it's pretty easy to follow as I'm doing total meal replacement. I think this is very good value for money and am more than happy with the products and what's more IT WORKS!!! *

E Youds

1 week ago

The whole process was simple & all of my questions were answered on the website & in the booklet sent with the products. I am only on day 2 but am pleased with the tastes of the products I have tried so far. Another bonus is that it's cheaper than my shopping bill! *

A

1 week ago

Good variety of flavours and types of product *

A

1 week ago

#Simple to follow#delicious#Instant results👍 *

A

1 week ago

Takes the angst out of food preparation *

A

1 week ago

Loving the strawberry and chocolate shakes. Losing weight and feeling great. *

S Briggs

1 week ago

Only my 4th day in so far, but I've tried several types of the shakes and noodles and so far haven't found a thing I dislike! The meal replacement bars are also really nice and are perfect on the go or for when you're missing sweet foods. Already 5lbs down and will definitely be carrying on with this through to my goal weight! *

A

1 week ago

Day three and no longer hungry on TFRD plan. Goal weight by Xmas 😊 *

G Silverman

1 week ago

Not sure if made me happy, but lets give a try The shakes and soups appear to be tasty and manageable, the so called meals dont look like whats in the pictures on the internet, i have to had bits of flavoring to these, early days yet, lets see what the results are in a couple of weeks time *

A Lewis

1 week ago

Superb flavoursome products with great variety. *

A

1 week ago

I haven’t started the shakes yet. I am on holiday at the end of the month and will begin on my return. *

A

1 week ago

It worked - 10 lbs loss week one. Also the products taste good although the curried and chilli items are far too "insipid" for my taste and I have to boost them with chilli flakes, curry powder etc. *

P Curtis

1 week ago

Like the flexibility and the taste of the products. Particularly like the shakes and chocolate flavoured bars. Ready made meals offer a pleasant alternative; some more to my taste than others. *

G

1 week ago

Quick delivery and a lot of variety *

A

1 week ago

I was actually quite sceptical at first when ordering these, believing the 'you get what you pay for' mantra that's been drilled into me since childhood. But the meals, even at 99p, were surprisingly tasty, the shakes are delicious and everything was really filling and full of nutrition. Overall i'm really impressed with the total food replacement meal plan, making it less than £4 a day for all my meals - absolute bargain in my eyes, plus i've lost half a stone in the first 5 days! just another 3 to go until my goal! *

A

1 week ago

The food sachets are very tasty, the delivery was prompt and I wasn't forced to sign up to any meetings! *

H Francis

1 week ago

Fast efficient service. The products all all very nice and tasty so far. Been on the diet for a couple of days and already lost 4lbs. *

R James

1 week ago

easy to adhere to the programme. *

A Heggie

1 week ago

Prompt delivery, enjoyable products, early results! *

A

1 week ago

The products taste nice unlike other weight loss plans *

A Marshall

1 week ago

It promises to help me lose weight *

A

1 week ago

First week done on VLCD and 9 lbs down. Great tasting and good value. *

H

1 week ago

Delivered as ordered. Excellent service. Advised of delivery dispatch, date etc. *

C Child

1 week ago

Week One but so far so good - weight down and enjoying the food *

A

1 week ago

I have done VLCD in the past and have had to come off due to how expensive the products are! Could not recommend this enough. The prices are so cheap and the products are so nice with a huge range. Thank you so much! *

H Thornton

1 week ago

Great variety of flavours and products. All products sampled were very nice. Also fast delivery. *

A

1 week ago

Delivery came very quickly and so far all products have been really nice. I have already lost 2llbs in two days. Very happy! *

D Morgans

1 week ago

Made it through the first week - not easy but getting easier and tomorrow is weigh day. Have high expectations! *

J Greer

2 weeks ago

Really happy with the food and process! Easy to order and quick delivery! Food is so nice and in 3 days I’ve lost 5lbs!! Bring on the rest of my journey ❤️🎉 *

C Davidson

2 weeks ago

I'm obese with BMI of 34. I have high blood pressure and have decided I need to do something to improve my health once and for all. Tried all sorts of diets but I have a busy life and find everything too hard to keep on top of. So I'm now 5 days in to my total replacement diet. Every Shake That Weight product I've tried so far tastes nice and it's hassle free. I can do this! *

E Lewis

2 weeks ago

I'm only 4 days into a 6 week schedule so it's difficult for me to give a view of my full Shake That Weight experience but so far so good. I am seeing visible results in terms of weight loss and the products themselves seem to be of generally good quality; they taste good and in the main seem to repress hunger. I am feeling a little groggy and lethargic but all my research suggests that I can expect to see a marked improvement in energy levels as I progress. All in all, 4 days in, Shake That Weight seems to do exactly what it says in the tin. *

B Madill

2 weeks ago

The milkshakes are delicious with the exception of Bannana *

B Kidd

2 weeks ago

Excellent service from Eric. Nothing to much trouble. Will order again. Thank you. Cathy Tabor *

C Tabor

2 weeks ago

My first meal chicken with tarragon,I cooked fresh carrots and courgettes to go with it.I was suprised the meal was large with the veg I put with it it made me an evening meal I have done the same with beef,this time steamed carrots and onions,am just about to have my evening meal,so it's working out well. I am in my 80's and need to get rid of weight the knees arn't so good ,perfect for older people. Brilliant SHAKE IT. LILIAN *

L Scriven

2 weeks ago

The taste is amazing ! *

D Fletcher

2 weeks ago

The shakes and the bars are very tasty and make a satisfying meal replacement. I enjoy having them twice a day, followed by one home-made, healthy meal. They are delivered very promptly and I am delighted with the service and the products. *

L Garrett

2 weeks ago

Some of the shakes bars etc I really like and have found it fairly easy *

A

2 weeks ago

I bought only a couple at first to see how they tasted, and if I'm honest they were lovely. Not what I thought they would taste like!!! I think it's quite expensive for what it is but I suppose if I lose weight then it will be worth every penny *

d nolan

2 weeks ago

Originally ordered this as states gluten free option - when delivery arrived some clearly stated they contained gluten, whilst some others said may contain traces off! I was offered the option of sending back and getting a refund but as only wife gluten intolerant I said I’d try them Wife ate one of the meals and said very nice, I’ve had the crisps which were good too *

M Peterson

2 weeks ago

Lovely flavours have used before just started 5.2 Diet and shakes perfect for 500 cal days *

L Burford

2 weeks ago

So far so good - day 4, struggling a little with the 400 calorie meal ! *

D France

2 weeks ago

Good Easy Process to Order and Excellent Next Day Service and Tracking System *

R Allison

2 weeks ago

Good sized portions, but very soya tasting. *

A

2 weeks ago

Found the website wasn’t very user friendly- not all products have mixing instructions etc.... Otherwise ok *

A

2 weeks ago

I've tried other diets like this one and even though the counsellors are positive, I dreaded going to them. I like the ananomity of this diet. Choose how you do it and go from there. I'm on day 7 and have lost 8lbs. I know it's water mostly but I feel and look less bloated. Give it a try. *

A

2 weeks ago

The products arrived quickly helping me start asap. It gives me structure so that I do not have to think about what to eat or prepare, as I cook for a family it is so important that my food is very easy to access. Being able to just decide which of the products to eat 4 times a day is genius. it is what I have been looking for. The shakes are good, I am getting used to them and the banana one is definitely the best. I use the shaker which is brilliant, and I like to prepare the shake for the next meal and leave it in the fridge, although it works just as well chilling it by adding an ice cube during the shaking. I only started this week, but my confidence is high. I have 3 stone to shift, and I am nearly 50 years old, so this just suits my lifestyle and commitments. I have banned eating out for at least 3 weeks and my husband is fully supportive. *

D Gardner (Founder of Menopausal Buddy)

2 weeks ago

I liked the fact I could order what I wanted to fit in with my own plan. In the first 4 days I've lost 3lbs already! Contact from the company has been great. It all arrived quickly and well packaged *

L Smith

2 weeks ago

I really enjoy the soups, and use them as a meal replacement. *

V Hill

2 weeks ago

This offers a quick weight loss using a VLCD type of diet. I am just testing a few products before I get started properly and have found the sachets to be filling and have a good flavour I'm looking forward to starting properly which will be next week and the good thing is it is not as expensive as other. similar products. Very pleased so far. *

A

2 weeks ago

All very tasty but was disappointed that the meals were past there best before date. looking forward to losing weight *

T Green

2 weeks ago

Been meaning to try a 800 calorie controlled diet for while and come across Shake That Weight so decided to give it a punt! Its great that all calories are on everything you purchase quite bold, it makes it so easy to work out a diet for yourself. Also, the range of options made it very easy to work out a meal plan. Initially i bought 7 days worth and its been very easy knowing what I'm having each day. Ive tried the shakes (very thick and tasty), the meals (taste very good) and the bars which make a great snack for those hunger pangs. Also I'm impressed with the price. They don't seem overinflated which is spot on, especially in this day and age where everyone wants to maximise profits all the time. What has surprised me is that if you stick to the routine, porridge, shake for lunch and a meal for dinner, with the bar thrown in whenever you get that urge, you don't feel hungry at all and this is coming from a 6ft 2in guy who weighs over 20 stone. I thought I would be climbing the wall in hunger but I'm really not and its made me realise that despite eating healthy, its the snacking in between meals that put my calories up. With this routine and products you know what you're having and when you're having it, so anything outside of that is a no-no! Will be buying a months worth next as just in one week Ive lost 6lb and thats unheard of me and Ive tried every diet going. *

A

2 weeks ago

Easy website good choice products and loads support from company *

K Drake

2 weeks ago

Great choice, great service *

J Kynes

2 weeks ago

Good options of products and variety of flavours. Good support network on facebook *

A

2 weeks ago

The sales process was fine---quick and easy. However, the product tastes aweful......tastes like it was made with a mix of baby rice and wallpaper paste. I'm having to add other things to make them palatable eg fruit *

S Ryder

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top