Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review

reviews.co.uk

4.52 Average

1354 Reviews

2 weeks ago

Fast delivery great products. I'm only on day 2 but seems to good to be true. *

A

2 weeks ago

excellent service and fab tasting would highly recommend *

A

2 weeks ago

Only on day 3 but so far so good. *

C Moorhouse

2 weeks ago

Like the taste of the products *

M Liddell

2 weeks ago

Only on day 2 yet to try them all yet- find shakes & bars sweet!! *

C Oates

2 weeks ago

It’s really to early to provide a detailed feedback as I only received the food pack yesterday and started the diet today! However the selection and ordering experience was very good, the delivery was excellent. The meal replacements so far have been tasty and as yet no hunger pangs. Ask me in a few weeks for a more detailed response 😀 *

B Gardiner

2 weeks ago

soups are very tasty and filling *

R Forster

2 weeks ago

Like the taste of all the shakes and soups I chose. Will try other options in future to add variety. So far have not suffered hunger pangs. On day 4. *

A

2 weeks ago

I have used this plan as a 5:2 diet. Monday to Friday porridge, lunch meal or soup and a shake in the evening, also had 3 pieces of fruit during the day. Weekend eat what I like. I have lost 21lb in 17 weeks without cravings, headaches and any real effort. Amazing, wish I found this years ago! *

L Eglington

2 weeks ago

Bought the Taster Pack, to check everything out, and well, pack arrived quickly, well packed and ready to go. The samples I chose, were great, easy to prepare and tasted good. Looks like the way I need to go, to achieve a healthier weight. Thank you *

D Scandling

2 weeks ago

It works! Good range of products to try. Great products, I don’t even feel hungry! I like the Facebook group for support and motivation. *

E Branagan

2 weeks ago

Really happy with the range and taste of the products. *

D Jones

3 weeks ago

Not lost as much weight as I wanted but hope it will work soon. *

C BROWN

3 weeks ago

Easy to use website, good selection of products and offers *

A

3 weeks ago

Excellent support group *

S Basaran

3 weeks ago

You do not feel hungry. *

M Athinaiou

3 weeks ago

great tasting shakes and snacks, no hunger pangs at all. haven't finished nor weighed myself, happy to review again after. *

A

4 weeks ago

I started my diet on the 15/5 and today I have lost 5.5 kg. So I am very happy Yes it is not simple, actually it is quite hard, especially when you are cooking for your family. *

C Valentini

4 weeks ago

Easy .... no food or calorie counting... job done *

T Still

4 weeks ago

It always works for me. I need a controlled diet. The meals are tasty and I don't get bored with them *

c purves

4 weeks ago

The website is easy, the shipping super fast and the shakes are great, especially the hazelnut one. *

s hart

4 weeks ago

Just started it but find shakes tasty especially chocolate heaven and gorgeous gingerbread. I especially like cheeky curry noodles. I love food hence why put weight on and found it difficult to do at first but now I'm finding it easy. I have 4 st to lose and looking forward to being woman I used to be. *

C Lack

4 weeks ago

Fast delivery, and my favourite chocolate shakes delivered what more can I ask for. *

A

4 weeks ago

Very quick delivery , been on it 3 days the products that I’ve tasted have been nice apart from the porridge, which is a shame as I love porridge . But overall happy with the service *

H Wilkinson

4 weeks ago

My delivery arrived in 1 day *

Mrs J Ellington

1 month ago

the noodles in all flavours are really nice. in terms of shakes i think my preference is lively lattee, this first thing in the morning just gives you a lovely lift, its lush. The lemon bars i didnt quite like first time i tried but now love them, my other favourites are the milk chocolate bar and dark choc. overall the tastes of the product are really nice. the noodles are a life saver. having tried another brand of product, i struggled as the main meals were vile. Shake the weight products are far more palatable all round. 1st 9lb one in 6 weeks. really pleased with those results. *

s

1 month ago

I think I can do this. Finally. Looking forward to ordering and starting properly next week *

H Brown

1 month ago

Found the website very easy to use, ordering was simple and delivery fast. I've only been on the plan for about 4 days but what I have tried have been very tasty which was surprising. I have found myself getting a little hungry before the next meal is due but have found drinking water helps with that quite a bit. *

K Durrant

1 month ago

I have tried other replacement meal plans including Cambridge and lighter life, but shake that weight products taste so much better. Love the bars and noodles. I lost 2st in 6 weeks. *

C N

1 month ago

I’m not sure it makes me happy! *

g roberts

1 month ago

Tasty meals *

A

1 month ago

Like mostly all foods so that's a bonus right away! *

s mciver

1 month ago

I do not know how it will work after a long time. but the first day I lost 1 kg. I follow the exact instructions and I only eat 4 meals a day. and drank about 2.5 liters of flavored water that I also bought. the first day I ate porridge, noodle, soup and paste. nothing more, and yet I was not hungry, the portions are completely enough even though they seemed small. I bought my diet for 6 weeks and I'm looking forward to losing weight to my dream weight. I recommend. *

A

1 month ago

Quick delivery, great products. *

A

1 month ago

So far it has been a easy site to use ordered and delivered on time, but the book was missing so I sent a email asking if I could b sent one as your web site says it would be with my first order but wasn’t only to be told that I could download a copy not what I asked for at all 😫 *

A

1 month ago

I really like the taste of the shakes and soups and they do eliminate hunger pangs *

A

1 month ago

Excellent tasting products that make it easy for you to stay on course, only negative comment is quite high in sugar, could this not be reduced? *

C Wall

1 month ago

Very happy will reorder *

A

1 month ago

good price, easy to prepare and very tasty *

A

1 month ago

I have used shake that weight last year and I lost about 4st and loved it and now I need to lose 1st so wish me luck and thank you for this amazing product. *

M Gedi

1 month ago

When you just need a foolproof, almost thoughtless process to loose weight, then STW is fab. We all know that output of calories need to increase and input needs to reduce, but sometimes that bit of help is priceless. It's making me choose a healthy option for tea, meat and veg or salad, and stops the need to visit the shop at lunch as I have everything I need during the day, so no sneaky nibbles end up in my basket! The food is as good as can be coming from a packet, really tasty and so easy to make. Only a few days in so fingers crossed! *

A

1 month ago

The shakes are nice, the meals are awful especially the creamed spinach. The bars are hit and miss *

N O

1 month ago

The shakes are absolutely delicious, if only the meals tasted less bland it would be a 5 star *

A

1 month ago

Quick delivery, tastes nice and don't feel hungry! *

A

1 month ago

It's helping me to loose weight fast.. *

A

1 month ago

++Big variety of meals, easy to use! Ranging from OK to good flavour. Texture on the creamed spinach was appalling though. -Difficult to order through the web site for first time-users. Unintuitive how the different mealplans worked and what they meant (snack/no snack, 3 or StW meals a day etc) *

A

1 month ago

Great service and products *

A

1 month ago

Taste good and I feel full . Does the job it says it will do . I’m happy 😃 *

V Gauchey-Linard

1 month ago

Lost good amount of weight with Cambridge but STW much tastier and half the price. The shakes are gorgeous, bars are yummy, soups are very good and meals are ok. They're all are very satisfying and fill you up, but the acid test is do they work? well, in only 7 days I've lost.............. 1 Stone 1 1/4 Pounds and am over the moon 🙂 🙂 🙂 Cant wait to order more because the more weight I lose the more I want to carry on. *

P

1 month ago

The shakes and bars are the best. The savoury packet meals e.g. Chicken and Veg Noodles, Chicken Tikka Masala are not so good, they're very filling but do have an artificial taste, I recommend adding a touch more water than is recommended. The Maple and Almond bar is really nice, it's chewy which I wasn't expecting so it's also satisfying. The Milk Choc bar is also chewy and has a protein blend taste but still ok, not as good as the Maple and Almond. The Strawberry shake surprised me as it had strawberry bits in it and thickened up really nicely, a creamy taste, the same goes for the chocolate shake, really chocolatey and thankfully not tasting like the choc bar. I look forward to the shakes the most, they're not watery at all. The bars second best. It's a shame about the savoury packets I've tried so far but they're by no means bad, they just need improving on a bit? It's great that they're vegetarian so please don't change that. *

A

1 month ago

Tastes really good which makes the plan easy to stick to. Definitely worth it! *

A

1 month ago

I'm sorry just received it yesterday and going to gear myself up to start would need encouragement myself. *

A

1 month ago

The products are very good and I don’t feel hungry *

A

1 month ago

allways promt delivery next day. *

A

1 month ago

Excellent products ! Had doubts on them tasting nice but was really pleased especially with the pkt meals theyre very tasty. Dont feel hungry after any of these products ..extremely satisfied with everything..definately will be ordering more next week and definately lost weight already... thankyou x *

A

1 month ago

I originally lost a lot of weight with Cambridge, but after finding STW I use it when i need to loose a few pounds again. It's so much cheaper than cambridge and I actually prefer a lot of STW products better. Also I have found your customer service is second to none after a problem I had with a delivery. I have recommended STW to a few people now. *

W Gibson

1 month ago

Got me started dieting at long last looking forward to the results *

D Lough

1 month ago

I liked the auto select function on planning my package - that was helpful. Few tweaks and I had a good combination. Delivery was quick and efficient and arrived promptly. *

P Foster

1 month ago

Delicious, varied & I don't feel hungry. Very pleased. *

A

1 month ago

Easy to read and understand the options available and make a decision on which to try, ability or order small amounts to try before signing up to large quantities, low cost, good taste *

K Hazlehurst-Brooks

1 month ago

Everything is ready!!! That make my lifeet easy. Shaker are amazing. .. Small portions ...when im at home all day I'm always hungry. *

E Wojtaszak

1 month ago

Very nice favourites *

Mrs t singleton

1 month ago

Easy to use. Reasonably priced. *

t glaister

1 month ago

So far all of the products have tasted good. *

N Miller

1 month ago

Been on the shakes and soups 3 days, not one I haven't enjoyed so far, very pleased with them, and hunger , thing of the past. *

J Smith

1 month ago

5 days in and I've lost 10lbs. I haven't felt hungry at all and even for such a fussy person like me there's a good variety of things to have. *

n campbell

1 month ago

Very similar to Cambridge I actually prefer this . Very happy!the products are very tasty it’s very cheap and I’m loosing weigh . *

E Frangeskou

2 months ago

This is my first day. I have had two shakes and the supplements. All taste great xx *

M Smith

2 months ago

Great value for money and great tasting too *

A

2 months ago

Fantastic,This is the end of my first week i have Lost 4.5 lbs,The food is delicious,i would definitely recommend 🙂 *

L Crampton

2 months ago

Delivered really quickly and the meal replacements are really tasty *

A

2 months ago

I have only been on Shake the weight VLCD diet for 4 days am loving the products very tasty and good price aswell for the products. *

Z Wheeler

2 months ago

So far so good. Really easy to do & the shakes & bars taste great. *

A

2 months ago

It's the diet I've been looking for *

D Grimshaw

2 months ago

Really enjoy the drink just wish there was more flavours *

M Robson

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top