Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review
reviews.co.uk

4.56 Average

721 Reviews

5 hours ago

The delivery was very prompt as promised, it is early days but so far the products have tasted great and I have not been hungry yet. *

A

5 hours ago

Love the new gingerbread shake *

K Wing

7 hours ago

Lovely products, haven't found anything I haven't liked and there really work! *

L Conroy

3 days ago

The products are lovely, easy to make up and taste great. Having struggled with diets in the past, this has really suited me. *

A

3 days ago

Easy to follow. Products are lovely and taste good. *

A

diet-taser-pack

Taster Pack

Indecisive? or just want to try that new flavour product. This is for you

Free Royal Mail Economy delivery*

£4.99

3 days ago

Im loving the flavours in the milkshakes .Only on day 3 and already feel lighter on 3 shakes and a meal *

S James

3 days ago

Tried lots of diets but could not stick to them, was tough at first, felt awful on day 3, but Day 4 started to feel ok, now been two weeks and I have to remind myself to have my third shake, list 9lb so feel great, easiest diet ever! *

A

5 days ago

I was really surprised how nice & chcolatlaey they are . I read the reviews they did give chocolate flavour & vanilla flavour good reviews, I just hope they help me loose the weight ,as I'm so desperate!! My delivery was a day later when I rang to complain a gentleman called Sid said to me telephone ur next order & mentioned that you phoned me & I'll make sure you're have 4or5 pks free I'll or you all know how I get on with the free pks & weight loss *

A

5 days ago

Great products. Shakes are really tasty and leave you feeling very full *

A

6 days ago

Brilliant customer service, super fast next day delivery and great products. I missed 2 shakes when i placed my original order and when i called to explain they kindly put them in complimentary, thank you very much 🙂 *

V Saunders

6 days ago

Easy to use, great variety, bars are lovely, easy to follow plan *

K Berry

1 week ago

It's amazing product *

R Sandhu

1 week ago

Only tried a few of the groups - but very pleasantly surprised at how good they taste! *

A

1 week ago

Clear concise instructions. Good delivery service *

A

1 week ago

Great flavours and taste great with added Ice. Better than any shakes I've tried before as really curb cravings and hungry during the day . *

A

1 week ago

Delivery came very fast with no problems at all, I ordered the hazelnut crush shakes and the chocolate dream shakes which I cannot fault, however I wasn't that into the noodles/soups, I much prefer sticking to the shakes 🙂 I also loved the chocolate bars they taste like normal ones so really cannot complain! *

A Higgins

1 week ago

Easy to use *

A

1 week ago

I only started Shake that weight yesterday but already do not feel so bloated *

B PROUD

1 week ago

Very quick delivery *

A

1 week ago

Amazing flavours and keeps you full *

K Robb

2 weeks ago

My shakes arrived on the date stated and well packaged. I love all of the flavours provided and shall be ordering more *

C Carter

2 weeks ago

I've competed 5 days on shake that weight, drinking 4 shakes a day and 2 litres of water and I've lost 8 pounds already! Really pleased! Previously done the cambridge diet so I knew this would work due to the limited calories but wasn't happy about having to go to someone to get weighed every week and buy products at basically double the price! I had a baby 3 months ago so I've still got a way to go with the weight loss and it does take will power but you won't find another way to loose that as quick! I much prefer the shakes, mainly chocolate, vanilla, banana and chocolate mint. I tired the noodles but wasn't a fan, also wasn't a fan of the porridge. Give this a go with determination! *

A

2 weeks ago

Excellent delivery and products properly packaged *

H Al-Juburi

2 weeks ago

Best diet plan ever!!! I dropped two stone in weight over ten weeks, from 11 to 9 stone. I've tried numerous other plans but have never seemed able to get past ten stone, just got stuck. I lost weight most weeks and followed both trfd and adding your own main meal. I combined most products with a Shake for Breakfast, noodles for lunch, soup for snack and either a meal supplied by stw or my own. Shakes were amazing, noodles and soup were good and the supplied meal quite tasty. Cannot thank stw enough, not only did I lose weight but my symptoms of fibromyalgia have decreased massively too, as well as seeing my nails and skin improve also. Thank you!!!!! *

E

2 weeks ago

I am 69 my daughter is 48. We both started with the shakes 10 weeks ago. We are both feeling fantastic, absolutely in love with the shakes and have both dropped 1 dress size and well on the way to dropping another dress size. Both lost over a stone so far. Cannot tell you how amazing that is after years of trying to lose weight. Never felt hungry, never have cravings it is truly amazing. Love the maple bars as an afternoon treat. Just totally love the product. We have lost the bloated stomach, the sluggish morning feeling and feel completely energised. Thank you thank you thank you. *

P Fisher

2 weeks ago

I bought a months plan not really wanting to do it as thinking it will not work like every other diet. This is my third day and I cheated and had a few bites of a burger last night (feel awful about it) and I still woke up this morning feeling light and looking less bloated. I am sure I look skinnier already. It seems so easy to stick to because there is so much to choose from - I think I will great on this. I feel so happy and energised generally its so weird how it can actually change so much in me. Size 12 want to be a 8 again so lets see! Paid for next day Saturday delivery and all happened as promised. Really pleased so far will update again in a few weeks! Thanks so much! *

B

2 weeks ago

The packs taste good. *

L Swindells

2 weeks ago

Brilliant product to use and easy to purchase, slight shame you dont recieve a shaker after spending over £100! *

G Harding

3 weeks ago

Good service and clear instructions *

J Gibson

3 weeks ago

These products really work and are half the price of competitors, plus there's support from the Facebook group *

P Weston-Burt

3 weeks ago

Hoping to get a start kick to loose weight *

g roberts

3 weeks ago

This diet is AMAZING. I have one and half stones to lose and 4 days in I have lost 6.5 lbs. The products are great. I felt slightly sick and lightheaded on the first day but woke up on day 2 feeling less bloated and already I have more energy and feel really well! I've previously done the Cambridge diet and have to say that STW products are far more tasty, wider in variety of products and I actually do not feel hungry. My husband out of has interest tried all 3 of the noodle dishes and said he was really impressed with the taste as a non dieter! The first diet in a long time which has tasty diet products and that actually do not leave you feeling hungry or counting the time down to the next meal! Love it and can't recommend it highly enough! 🙂 *

L

3 weeks ago

Hello!!! I have been using SHAKE THAT WEIGHT for over a month now. It is a good programme to loose weight. You do need to stick to it, and do some exercise...it is a change of mind set...my first two weeks were really good and I lost enough weight, third week was rubbish but it was my fault and the last week has been great as well. I do recommend to have a day off or something so you do not get bored. But products are DELICIOUS and you really do not feel hungry after them, you might be a bit anxious but it is not hunger. Some products will work for you more than others. I am not a fan of having bars...they are DELICIOUS but I just do not get satisfied with just a bar as snack.....the shakes work brilliant for me so I usually buy them instead of bars...and the taste is great as well (try the new one gingerbread man...its like a naughty cookie)....all shakes are very nice to be honest.. you do not think you are in a diet. Porridge is really good as well and does feels me up. I usually have noodles or soup (my favorite are Chilli beef or curry chicken, and for soup tomato...but its a matter of taste...to be honest they are all good). On my next shop I am trying a beef they have offered recently...hopefully it will be good. I do think Shake that Weight could offer some kind of rewards or loyalty point because for long term costumers can get really expensive, but every time I order I am very happy!!! Keep it up! *

M

3 weeks ago

good selection of meal replacements, I've only started using shake that weight four days ago and I've already started to see good results. *

A

3 weeks ago

Good value for money and excellent alternative to other similar diet plans such as Cambridge or lighter life *

A

3 weeks ago

Fast delivery *

R Jennings

3 weeks ago

Products good. Coustomer service responded to a delivery problem so was pleased. *

h leggett

3 weeks ago

Products good. Coustomer service responded to a delivery problem so was pleased. *

h leggett

3 weeks ago

Have always had good service untill a problem just recently. It appeared that shake that weight where no clear or aware that i had not received order... however as soon as they where aware i was contacted and my order was with me a few days after. I feel this was good company service response to the confusion around my order *

h

3 weeks ago

I have lost weight faster than any other diet I have been on. *

s smith

3 weeks ago

Great prices and great flavours *

E Jackson

3 weeks ago

Arrived within 2 days from order, so very happy as didn't have to book in with a counsellor to purchase product. Love the natural porridge (I add some cinnamon to it and it's fab!). The chocolate mint and chocolate heaven shakes are gorgeous and have so far tried the chicken curry and chicken and vegetable noodles (chilli beef is tonight's treat!), and both are really tasty. Have previously done the Cambridge diet and their products taste far too powdery compared to this. Bonus also is that it is far cheaper and day 3 in already lost 4lbs! Will be ordering some of the bars to make eating on the move a little easier but am so far extremely happy with the price and taste of the product! 🙂 *

A

3 weeks ago

Great taste. Great results. Amazing feeling. 🙂 *

E Cheung

3 weeks ago

An easy way to lose weight, although I am unsure whether the products are so good for my health. In particular, from their taste, I believe the noodle meals contain a lot of salt. *

A

4 weeks ago

I'm happy with the products, which I enjoy so much. I'm happy that you have the Ready Meals, as I have one at lunchtime and one and dinner time. Your Customer Service is second to none, and that gives me extra confidence to stick to the diet. I can assure you that this diet works and I've tried so many but the products were so awful everything was thrown away. The products have something for everyone, and its not a difficult diet to follow. Oh yes, and I love the chocolate wafers and the chocolate vanilla wafers. They're great for a snack. I would recommend everyone who wants to lose weight go for SHAKE THAT WEIGHT. You won't go far wrong and you WILL lose the weight. I started the diet on Friday May 18 2017 and on Friday May 25 2017 I found that I had lost 14lbs, one whole stone!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful diet. *

M Harvey

4 weeks ago

Love the standard flavours, especially Hazelnut and Latte mixed with Hot Coffee in winter as a flavoured latte. Looking forward to trying the new summer flavours, especially the mint choc chip! *

N

1 month ago

first class from order on line to royal mail delivery thank you *

B Owen

1 month ago

So so easy to keep on top of what you are eating. I need strict rules to stick to when on a diet or I can go off piste. After the first day or two I had much more energy and was feeling less hungry. And the loss on the scales only felt like a bonus! All noodles are delicious, and tbh, there is not ANYTHING that tastes 'bad'. My skin also looks better after drinking more water and losing toxins. Definitely recommend to people who need strict guidelines, who mean business, with no messing (oh and strong will power!). *

L

1 month ago

Very quick and simple to order. Lots of choice and ample advice on the right plan for you *

T Felton

1 month ago

Easy to order, good price, fast delivery, nice taste. *

P Smith

1 month ago

Quick delivery , helpful booklet. Really nice flavours, lost 5 lbs in first 4 days . As a vegetarian was disappointed in the lack of meals such as the noodles *

A

1 month ago

It's brilliant *

A

1 month ago

2 weeks out of 4 week plan . 6kg lost , so on target for 10kg goal . Best tasting and mixing shakes ive tried . So far so good . *

D White

1 month ago

I am pleased with my shake that weight they taste grate .you can see your weight fall in only a short time . I can recommended. *

p Alderton

1 month ago

Overall, easy to put together and some of the products taste great. Most important for me was that they fill you up and you stay full for quite a while. I ordered almost all the shakes and found the majority of them very sweet. Banana being the most sickly. I loved the hazelnut , latte & the mint chic chip & I'll be getting those again. The strawberry one has bits of strawberry in it! Nice touch there. The noodles are awful and I won't be using the rest of my noodle supply- they also fail to mention (online) that you need a microwave to cook these...not great when you order them to your work and only have a kettle. The soups I haven't tried yet so can't comment there. The snack bars are great! Such a shame they're getting rid of the maple and almond ones, get them while you can!! *

H

1 month ago

I am happy with shake that weight because, its simple tasty and easy to follow. I have notice d a big difference and I.have only been doing it for 4 days. My only complaint would be that the beef noodles arnt very ni nice , and mabey could so.more of chicke. Flavours ? *

A

1 month ago

Tastes nice and dissolves easily *

1 month ago

Good value tasty products. However I did try to email as I did not get an invoice for my order and am not able to set up an account with you for some reason *

A Anastasiou

1 month ago

It works! Stick to it and you'll see *

A

1 month ago

Delivered on time. Meals are tasty *

A

1 month ago

Mixture of products, handy booklet and speedy delivery, took a few days to get the fb online support but all good otherwise.... shall be ordering next batch soon 🙂 *

A

1 month ago

Product turned up the next day. Flavours are excellent. Must purchase the drink mix product to keep fluids high. *

A

1 month ago

Great tasting products, and a diet plan that actually works. I feel happier and healthier after just 3 weeks, and the results are keeping me motivated to continue to stick to the plan. *

M

1 month ago

Products are really tasty and surprisingly filling. The support group on Facebook is fantastic and far better (and more honest) than any of the slimming world or weight watchers groups that I've attended in person. I've just competed my third week and have dropped from 12 stone 2, to 11 stone 1. I've never been able to stick to a diet without cheating before, but STW has been a massive success for me so far. Looking forward to my next weigh in! *

M

1 month ago

Shakethatweight products have changed my life, I have never been able to lose weight so easily. I am so grateful and recommend it to everyone who wants to lose weight fast and easy! *

A

1 month ago

Love the new chocolate porridge and also the latte shakes are a favourite of mine I have them hot so its like a latte. *

T Rice

1 month ago

I have only been on them one week,absolutely delicious flavours, I am never hungry, I don't ake up and think about food anymore, and the first week have lost 9lbs. Defo reccomend these. *

H MCNALLY

1 month ago

Have used previously with very good results, hoping for the same again. *

A

1 month ago

I have only been on this diet for about a week, Shake the weight parcel took about four days to arrive, as stated. I have tried the noodles, chicken and veg and the curry one for what it is its tasty, I also tried the honey bars, chocolate, Chicken and veg noodles, a banana shake, they were all tasty. The porridge was ok but I have noodles for breakfast. I use the chock bars in small slices after meals or as a snack.I will tey the rest of the range but I'm very happy so far.Glad I found it. *

P Worthington

1 month ago

We have received a variety of products to review. I am currently trying out the shakes and so far they have been amazing. I have felt full after each one (which is hard to find with other diet shakes) and also have not felt sick or less energetic. Honestly so far these products are brilliant and I highly recommend 🙂 *

C Jones

1 month ago

Started this today the products are really nice ( chocolate porridge , chicken soup , beef noodle ) I've used superdrug lighter life previously but shake the weight is far tastier and much cheaper. Will be ordering more and doing the ketosis plan. Thankyou shake the weight *

L

1 month ago

On Day 4 of a 12 week very low calorie diet. Very impressed so far! - excellent delivery and service (ordered on a Thursday and was delivered the following day) - so far have tried: shakes, bars, porridge and noodles and all have tasted really lovely. Weight loss after 3 full days of rigidly sticking to it has been 5.75 lbs so am delighted! and to be honest haven't really felt hungry. Initially ordered a month's supply of products (4 per day) - come payday I will definitely be purchasing more! Good luck to all doing this..... *

A

1 month ago

Day 5 of the diet, I experienced a few headaches and lack of energy for the first couple of days but at day 5 im feeling good! The products taste better than I expected,especially the shakes! Even after 5 days I have noticed a difference,my stomach feels lighter and more comfortable. Having just a 400 cal meal in the evening and having to weigh the ingredients has made me realise just how much I was over endulging before. *

C Harrison

1 month ago

Quick delivery, there the best I have tasted love everything about them and the weight is dropping off result *

MRS G Woodhouse

1 month ago

So far I've done 6 days and lost 9lbs! The shakes are lovely and creamy and taste like ice cream (Vanilla is my favourite so far), the dark chocolate and lemon bars are yummy and the chicken, mushroom and veg soups have a really nice taste. I find them all really easy to mix and have no issues with lumps. *

A

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top

Pin It on Pinterest