Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review

reviews.co.uk

4.55 Average

932 Reviews

3 days ago

Day 6 shakes lovely but I am finding.it difficult .. meals are good as well just still a shock to my system *

L

3 days ago

Wasn't sure what to expect, pleasant surprised. Shakes still quite thick and tasty, despite being made with water. Will buy more. Little getting used to portion size, but that's something you'll get used to. Day 3 going well. Would definitely recommend *

A

3 days ago

Helped to lose weight and feel better *

A

3 days ago

I'm a diabetic class 2, and I learn't that shake that weight was been used in a trial that aided diabetics to become much healthier than they were before. The results of the recognised medical tests, were 100% successfull. So I did my own trial, being a man of 59 years and 6 foot 3 inches tall, weighing then 23 stone, I have had difficulty in sustaining a good diet regime, so I chose those products that I knew would work for me, these were the soup collection. Last year over a sustained period (three months), I lost three stone, this year I'm working on the rest, my review will be in January tied in with my diabetic review. I'm very confident I will have broken through my own goal and on my way to the ideal medical weight for my height, which I hope to realistically achieve by 2019. This would take me off tablets and into diet only, in my opinion shake that weight products are a Godsend and with them I will reach my goal, though I must state that I also believe I will have to maintain a steady diet regime for the rest of my life to remain at peak health. So its a big applause to Shake that Weight, THANK YOU. *

T Akers

4 days ago

I find replacing a meal with a soup, a very tasty and easy way to shed a few pounds. *

V Hill

diet-taser-pack

Taster Pack Give us a try πŸ™‚

Pick 4 products with FREE delivery.

Free Royal Mail Economy delivery*
Β£4.99

4 days ago

The shakes and soups taste soooo good! Wasn't expecting that! Very impressed with the food! Weird that I'm looking forward to my next meal on a shake and soup programme! Thanks *

J

5 days ago

I have been a great fan of the Cambridge diet, and have used it off and on for the past 30yrs, when I wanted to lose weight. It was easy to drink and no hunger pains. However the Cambridge has shot up in price, and I simply could not afford it. Cambridge are pricing themselves out of the market. A friend told me about Shake that weight. I have had 3 products and found them more like a smoothie. At a price most can afford. This company has done there homework into what people with weight problems need. I am looking forward to my months supply arriving soon. They are easy to contact and very helpful. I feel for anyone wishing to lose and controls weight. This is the way to go. I hope more people will look more closely at this diet. !!! *

J H

5 days ago

Quick and convenient. *

A

5 days ago

Just finished my first week and I'm 7 lb down - I so chuffed with the diet. It's easy to follow and the products I've tried so far are easy to prepare and taste good. Can't wait to see what I lose in the second week. *

H Lowe

6 days ago

The best on the market and value for money! *

m jenner

6 days ago

The products are good and tasty! *

C SHAH

6 days ago

Just been on it for 5 days, doing 2 a day plus 1 regular meal to keep my other half happy. I find the shakes a bit sweet for my taste but as I've already lost a kilo I'm happy to stick with it to see how it goes. *

A

1 week ago

Nice taste on the few I tried, not to expensive *

S Beamon

1 week ago

It all tastes good I like the way you can have four items a day makes it much easier to stick to . *

A

1 week ago

Super quick delivery, well packaged, amazing products and top class facebook support group. When the product arrived there was a booklet inside explaining the diet in detail and helpful tips. price is also reasonable for what you get. Highly recommend. *

M Goldsmith

1 week ago

Quick and easy to order *

C Lintern

1 week ago

I love this company!!! Never lost as much weight with any other product ... and never had the fab support before that the group gives us all , products are delicious the delivery is prompt and customer service is just the best !!! All in all prefic πŸ‘ *

a traversari

1 week ago

The strawberry shake is my favourite, tastes lovely and the consistency is just right. I have consistently lost weight about 3 to 4 pounds a week when having 2 shakes and a light protein meal each day. Highly recommended. *

A

1 week ago

Only just started so haven’t seen any results regarding weight loss yet however taste is really nice, I’ve had the strawberry, latte, & caramel & all are delicious *

D Hetherington

1 week ago

I really love the shakes, such good flavours! The choc and mint is probably my fave. I didn't like the curry noodles or porridge though so will stick to the shakes from now on πŸ™‚ I decided to buy a shaker bottle from you. Loved the vibrant pink colour but was was sad to have a little bit of pink plastic in my mouth after my first shake in the bottle having rinsed it beforehand. Will still continue to buy the shakes though :)! *

K Samuel

1 week ago

Banana and Hazlenut Crush shakes taste lush. *

A

2 weeks ago

The products work for me when I keep using them properly and they arrive in quick time. *

A

2 weeks ago

Great range of products and surprisingly they tate good too. Day 4 of the diet and it's going great πŸ™‚ *

A

2 weeks ago

Excellent web site, service and delivery!!!!! *

T Hickman

2 weeks ago

Happy with all products and delivery is fantastic never had any problems will continue to use *

e bowen

2 weeks ago

very good and value for money. *

P MORRIS

2 weeks ago

Easy to use, either at home or at work. Hoping to lose some weight. Will have to wait and see. *

A

2 weeks ago

The shakes taste great & keep you full πŸ–’ *

A

2 weeks ago

Great choices, easy to use and chance to include some vegetables, which makes it a more 'normal' food. Lost 6lb in the 1st week. Thanks. Anna *

A Harris

2 weeks ago

My wife and I have lost weight really easily and comfortably and would continue to use this product but as I have spent so much money over time you would expect a bonus discount now and again *

s cooper

2 weeks ago

Ordered the starter pack and was impressed that i got to choose my flavours - the latte one is really nice!! I blend rather than use a shaker to get a creamy shake (which fill up the glass more with all the bubbles) Havent had the bars yet but the packet arrived really quickly but impressed with the range of flavours available *

J Webb

3 weeks ago

The ordering of the products was easy and very straight forward. *

A Grant

3 weeks ago

Easy on line ordering. Very helpful telephone advice. Large choice of products. Clear and concise information on web site. Highly recommended. *

A

3 weeks ago

Only day 5 for me but already feeling good! Great choice of foods-good ordering service. *

A

3 weeks ago

Really like the products except the porridge. Other than that, they keep you full, and I've lost 5lb in a week which is amazing! Thank you xx *

S Fewster

3 weeks ago

Pleasantly surprised how tasty the shakes and food tastes, the best shakes I have ever had. *

A

3 weeks ago

Chocolate and mint the best *

A Simpson

3 weeks ago

I love all the shake flavours I ordered so I will definitely be getting more and delivery is very fast *

M Roberts

3 weeks ago

The BBQ crisps were really nice Thank you *

C Gough

3 weeks ago

Easy to use. Shakes Are Tasty. Did not like creamy chicken soup but I added too much water. Will try again *

A

4 weeks ago

An excellent product that really works *

A

4 weeks ago

Good and tasty fiod . After 3 weeks u might have enough same flavours but combine with some excercise you will see result every week. Snacks are good when u feel craving for sweets:) *

A Sniezek

4 weeks ago

Only on day 3, but so far so good! Happy with the quality & taste of the products πŸ™‚ *

A

1 month ago

I love this plan, I enjoy the majority of the products with the exception of the tomato soup and the ready meals but some people will no doubt enjoy them. I also find the products extremely filling, I never feel hungry. *

D Buckton

1 month ago

Quick delivery ordered some tasters, I love the chocolate shake they are very filling. *

K Cox

1 month ago

I've been using shake that weight since may and have lost 3 stone. It's so easy, a shake for breakfast and lunch followed by a healthy meal in the evening. I definitely recommend it. *

C Carter

1 month ago

I've been having shake that weight products for about a year. I really love the shakes they are so tasty, not artificial tasting like some but very palatable. My weigh is fine lost about a stone which is good. I'm still using them because I love them and to keep myself in trim. I have two a day, morning and lunch. Meal pm that's it. Very pleased. *

Y Dewale

1 month ago

The more you order the cheaper the products get - so I put in a large order and got a great discount. There is a new loyalty scheme now which gives you points on your order to get even more discount when you shop again. *

C Jones

1 month ago

I am a yoyo dieter, and find it hard to calorie count. I have tried other shakes and find Shake That Weight one of the best for taste. *

A

1 month ago

It's only my second day ,me and my daughter are doing it together so far there hasn't been a shake we haven't enjoyed ,we're looking forward to weighing it at the end of the week ..would definitely recommend *

A

1 month ago

quick and easy way to have meals that will hopefully lead to weight loss *

A

1 month ago

I have only ordered the shakes so far, but have tried every flavour now and they are all delicious- I'm keen to try the meals now too. I have been singing this company's praises to my friends as I have lost weight, and even when I cheat I have maintained the weight loss. Very happy so far! *

A

1 month ago

Brilliant products, great service and delivery was brilliant πŸ™‚ *

J Baxandall

1 month ago

Really good helps me keep my weight maintained. The taste is nice to *

A

1 month ago

Excellent service & delivery. Products well packaged & good instructions. Product quality is good. *

1 month ago

Best tasting diet plan food I've ever had. makes it easy to stick to *

N Dove

1 month ago

It tastes great *

1 month ago

It tastes great *

A

1 month ago

Fast delivery, tasty productsand reasonable prices. Love the shakes, bars and soups, oh and the snacks as well. *

E Donald

1 month ago

So easy to order and straight forward ordering system. *

A

1 month ago

Sample pack came quickly & was reasonably priced. Food tasted ok and did leave me feeling satisfied *

V Bromley

1 month ago

The products are really tasty! Feel like I got a lot of information from the brochure too. *

S Ali

1 month ago

Very excited I love the products and am certain to achieve my goals. I didn't receive my free shaker *

G McShane

1 month ago

Great taste and excellent value for money have been using these for a couple of years now love them *

A

1 month ago

Good tasting products *

O Johnson

1 month ago

Quick delivery. Super taste. I've tried a few of these shake diets , this is definitely the best taste. Thank you 😊 *

A

1 month ago

Easy to purchase and clear instructions at a good price *

A

1 month ago

Pleasant tasting products *

A

1 month ago

They taste good and are fairly filling *

J McIlhagga

1 month ago

"It does exactly what you want it too. I've lost a few pounds already, after on 3 days. I'm not hungry, and the banana and strawberry flavours are great. I would highly recommend this to anyone, wether you and a large orcsmall amount if weight you wish to lose. *

A Broad

1 month ago

Great flavours great taste great value for money losing weight and healthy eating= A new me πŸ˜€ *

T Davies

1 month ago

It doesn't have that horrible after taste so many others have, and is reasonably priced. *

A

1 month ago

I only got the starter pack and enjoyed the taste. *

C Shaw

1 month ago

Problem with delivery but soon fixed appreciate fast response thank you will be ordering again. *

L Davies

1 month ago

Works well,I use the shakes and bars which taste great and are filling too,next day delivery always reliable *

A

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

.
Top

Pin It on Pinterest