Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review
reviews.co.uk

4.56 Average

665 Reviews

1 day ago

It's brilliant *

A

2 days ago

2 weeks out of 4 week plan . 6kg lost , so on target for 10kg goal . Best tasting and mixing shakes ive tried . So far so good . *

D White

2 days ago

I am pleased with my shake that weight they taste grate .you can see your weight fall in only a short time . I can recommended. *

p Alderton

3 days ago

Overall, easy to put together and some of the products taste great. Most important for me was that they fill you up and you stay full for quite a while. I ordered almost all the shakes and found the majority of them very sweet. Banana being the most sickly. I loved the hazelnut , latte & the mint chic chip & I'll be getting those again. The strawberry one has bits of strawberry in it! Nice touch there. The noodles are awful and I won't be using the rest of my noodle supply- they also fail to mention (online) that you need a microwave to cook these...not great when you order them to your work and only have a kettle. The soups I haven't tried yet so can't comment there. The snack bars are great! Such a shame they're getting rid of the maple and almond ones, get them while you can!! *

H

3 days ago

I am happy with shake that weight because, its simple tasty and easy to follow. I have notice d a big difference and I.have only been doing it for 4 days. My only complaint would be that the beef noodles arnt very ni nice , and mabey could so.more of chicke. Flavours ? *

A

diet-taser-pack

Taster Pack

Indecisive? or just want to try that new flavour product. This is for you

Free Royal Mail Economy delivery*

£4.99

4 days ago

Tastes nice and dissolves easily *

6 days ago

Good value tasty products. However I did try to email as I did not get an invoice for my order and am not able to set up an account with you for some reason *

A Anastasiou

6 days ago

It works! Stick to it and you'll see *

A

1 week ago

Delivered on time. Meals are tasty *

A

1 week ago

Mixture of products, handy booklet and speedy delivery, took a few days to get the fb online support but all good otherwise.... shall be ordering next batch soon 🙂 *

A

1 week ago

Product turned up the next day. Flavours are excellent. Must purchase the drink mix product to keep fluids high. *

A

1 week ago

Products are really tasty and surprisingly filling. The support group on Facebook is fantastic and far better (and more honest) than any of the slimming world or weight watchers groups that I've attended in person. I've just competed my third week and have dropped from 12 stone 2, to 11 stone 1. I've never been able to stick to a diet without cheating before, but STW has been a massive success for me so far. Looking forward to my next weigh in! *

M

1 week ago

Shakethatweight products have changed my life, I have never been able to lose weight so easily. I am so grateful and recommend it to everyone who wants to lose weight fast and easy! *

A

1 week ago

Love the new chocolate porridge and also the latte shakes are a favourite of mine I have them hot so its like a latte. *

T Rice

1 week ago

I have only been on them one week,absolutely delicious flavours, I am never hungry, I don't ake up and think about food anymore, and the first week have lost 9lbs. Defo reccomend these. *

H MCNALLY

1 week ago

Have used previously with very good results, hoping for the same again. *

A

1 week ago

I have only been on this diet for about a week, Shake the weight parcel took about four days to arrive, as stated. I have tried the noodles, chicken and veg and the curry one for what it is its tasty, I also tried the honey bars, chocolate, Chicken and veg noodles, a banana shake, they were all tasty. The porridge was ok but I have noodles for breakfast. I use the chock bars in small slices after meals or as a snack.I will tey the rest of the range but I'm very happy so far.Glad I found it. *

P Worthington

1 week ago

We have received a variety of products to review. I am currently trying out the shakes and so far they have been amazing. I have felt full after each one (which is hard to find with other diet shakes) and also have not felt sick or less energetic. Honestly so far these products are brilliant and I highly recommend 🙂 *

C Jones

1 week ago

Started this today the products are really nice ( chocolate porridge , chicken soup , beef noodle ) I've used superdrug lighter life previously but shake the weight is far tastier and much cheaper. Will be ordering more and doing the ketosis plan. Thankyou shake the weight *

L

1 week ago

On Day 4 of a 12 week very low calorie diet. Very impressed so far! - excellent delivery and service (ordered on a Thursday and was delivered the following day) - so far have tried: shakes, bars, porridge and noodles and all have tasted really lovely. Weight loss after 3 full days of rigidly sticking to it has been 5.75 lbs so am delighted! and to be honest haven't really felt hungry. Initially ordered a month's supply of products (4 per day) - come payday I will definitely be purchasing more! Good luck to all doing this..... *

A

1 week ago

Day 5 of the diet, I experienced a few headaches and lack of energy for the first couple of days but at day 5 im feeling good! The products taste better than I expected,especially the shakes! Even after 5 days I have noticed a difference,my stomach feels lighter and more comfortable. Having just a 400 cal meal in the evening and having to weigh the ingredients has made me realise just how much I was over endulging before. *

C Harrison

1 week ago

Quick delivery, there the best I have tasted love everything about them and the weight is dropping off result *

MRS G Woodhouse

1 week ago

So far I've done 6 days and lost 9lbs! The shakes are lovely and creamy and taste like ice cream (Vanilla is my favourite so far), the dark chocolate and lemon bars are yummy and the chicken, mushroom and veg soups have a really nice taste. I find them all really easy to mix and have no issues with lumps. *

A

1 week ago

quick and easy ordering and delivery excellent, so far doing well on shake that weight, have liked all the shakes so far, some mix better than others but have sorted that little problem with a small sieve. Would recommend shake that weight. *

a tinsley

2 weeks ago

I've been on STW a week and I've lost 8lbs in one week. I'm on the VLCD so 3 product's a day and 400 cal meal. I normally have 2 shakes and a bar. Good luck *

A

2 weeks ago

Value taste variety *

A Smith

2 weeks ago

The Shakes are a very tasty and satisfying meal replacement. *

A

2 weeks ago

Enjoying the products and super fast delivery. Only have a 4 as it wasn't clear which bar products had nuts in and as someone with a severe allergy it means I missed out on 4 meals as I accidentally ordered the bars and accidentally had a bite of one of them which could have had disastrous consequences. *

L Shuel

2 weeks ago

order arrived quickly. the shakes and snacks are really nice. I didn't like the noodles tried different flavours *

A

2 weeks ago

I've used this diet before and find it a great kick start to a better routine for healthy eating. It motivates me to drink more water and think about low carb recipes. The shakes, bars, porridge and noodles are great with taking the thoughts away from calorie counting and give me time to reassess my diet. *

N Tavener Lee

2 weeks ago

It's because of John and the other tipsters I was able to take my wife to cuba *

A

2 weeks ago

Great tasting food. Extremely quick delivery. On my 1st week *

A

2 weeks ago

Amazing just like Cambridge but at a better cost and tastes great *

A

2 weeks ago

I'm very happy with all the products I have brought. The delivery was quick too *

A

2 weeks ago

It didn't make me unhappy *

T Bhate

2 weeks ago

Tastes as it is supposed to. I don't like a solid breakfast which means I well eat a biscuit/cake about 11. Having a shake for breakfast when I get to work means I feel full without eating & therefore skip the biscuits/cake. *

A

2 weeks ago

I've previously used LigherLife and Shake That Weight products are more diverse, tastier and no fuss. I'm loving the Chocolate porridge, thank you so much for that, it makes a massive difference to my breakfast. I've lost 6lbs in the first 5 days, just using the Shake The Weight products and am looking forward to the next 2 weeks. *

A Connolly

2 weeks ago

Great Taste , Variety of products ! *

A

2 weeks ago

I like the wide choice of flavours for shakes and the bars are really good too. *

M Hogg

2 weeks ago

I have previously lost a lot of weight on the Cambridge diet, but it's very expensive. The same results are achievable using Shake that weight. The products taste just as good & are a lot cheaper! I'm very happy 😊 *

A

2 weeks ago

Very prompt service and best products on the market. *

A

3 weeks ago

A very prompt service, with excellent products. *

M Thatcher

3 weeks ago

Just completed my first week and I'm finding it ok.I intend to do 2 more weeks and then go on to mantainence. With warmer weather I find it easier as I am usually cold when confining myself to such low amount of calories.I think the most important thing for me is that I'm doing it with me and we keep in close contact and encourage each other.it would be easier to give up if I dident have that call every evening. *

m Mc loughlin

3 weeks ago

Shakes are good, so is the bars. Meals taste better than they look *

E Slocombe

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery only had to wait 3 days after ordering. Love the noodles not to keen on the tomato soup so far so good I will definitely order again. *

A Humphreys

3 weeks ago

I found Shake That Weight by chance through a Google search. I was looking for a diet which would help me lose weight and be easy to stick to. I'm 9nly on day two of the Shake It Off plan, but I'm enjoying trying different products and finding out which ones I like best. I'm currently having a shake for breakfast, noodles or soup for lunch, a shake in the afternoon and a home cooked dinner. The shakes are lovely. I like the chocolate, strawberry and latte flavours. Not too keen on the banana. The chicken curry noodles are really tasty. The chicken soup wasn't too bad. I didn't realise there was porridge when I ordered, I will definitely be trying that next time along with the bars. I'm allowed a bar or a piece of fruit if I need a snack. My order arrived the next day which was excellent as I was eager to start. Looking forward to the results ! *

N Dunn

3 weeks ago

The porridge is excellent,and the shakes and bars are morish. I have yet to try the meals but will be doing so in my next order. To enjoy everything helps you stay on the diet and I find the weight loss very good. *

A

3 weeks ago

Great products at good prices *

C Davis

3 weeks ago

I'm so happy I only have to cook some vegetables to go with my pre-cooked meals, and the milkshakes are thick and nice, in the space of 5 days i've lost quite a few pounds. Here I come Jamaica! *

A

4 weeks ago

Delivered as promised on time and easy to use. *

A

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top