Reviews

What Our Customers Think

At Shake That Weight we take customer satisfaction very seriously. Believe it or not, we do actually read all your reviews and make sure that we are doing everything we can to give you the best experience possible. To ensure all the reviews we show you are genuine, we employ independent feedback companies who manage the review process and email all customers after a confirmed order.

Collected by independent reviews company, reviews.co.uk

Add a review
reviews.co.uk

4.57 Average

826 Reviews

2 minutes ago

This is amazing! I never feel hungry! And I've lost loads of weight! I love it! *

m brammer

1 hour ago

Love the shakes, very tasty. They fill me up nicely for a quick lunch in the office. Plus I'm controlling my days calories so I can eat what I like when I get home in the evening... happy days! *

J

2 hours ago

Excellent reasonably priced products that help control or help you lose weight. Lots of variety and I would recommend. Next day delivery is an added bonus. *

E Spear

1 day ago

Fab products- much improved flavours and choices of meals, snacks! *

S Green

1 day ago

The food was actually tasty. *

J Moss

diet-taser-pack

Taster Pack Give us a try 🙂

Pick 4 products with FREE delivery.

Free Royal Mail Economy delivery*
£4.99

2 days ago

I've been using this product for 12 days and so far I've lost 6 pounds, I'm using 2 Shakes plus a soup or noodle meal a day plus a healthy evening meal I prepare myself, and at the weekends I don't intend to stick to it religiously! I am very happy with this product and will definitely stick to it as it's given me the kick start I needed! I have been a stone overweight for a long time now and this has been a good choice for me to get motivated! *

A

4 days ago

The shakes are all very tasty especially the chocolate. However the soups are a disaster. currently trying the Tikka Masala. Looks nothing like the picture and tastes grim. *

D Phillips

6 days ago

Free delivery & it works. Thank you. *

A

6 days ago

I have lost 10lb in my first week. I am very happy. I felt hungry the first couple of days but that disappeared by day three. The porridge and noodles really make a difference to continuing the plan. *

T beech

6 days ago

Excellent sent quickly. Tasty snacks *

A

1 week ago

Very quick delivery, great support from the Facebook group. It's my fourth day and I've lost 5lb already! This definitely works if you have the determination to stick to it! Quite hard to get your head round it at first, but once you do and with the support from the group it seems quite easy. Just hoping I don't gain it all back on after my months supple is up. However there is a 2 week diet to do afterwards to come off it and help u maintain! Looking forward to my results and my results I have received already make me feel very positive and able to do this! Plus the shakes, soups and noodles are delicious unlike most shake diets! Definitely recommend! However I do feel it's quite pricey, but If I get the results I'm after my opinion would change! *

A

1 week ago

Great products that I have tried so far, shakes, crisps & zippers. Nice tasting quick delivery. *

A

1 week ago

Helps me maintain my weight by using the shakes for replacing two meals a day for a couple of weeks if I feel the weight piling on. I suffer from an underactive Thyroid so it's important not not to let my weight escalate and it's hard to lose weight with this medical condition. *

A

1 week ago

I find this an easy way to lose weight slowly so it's easy to keep the weight off. *

A

1 week ago

100% especially water flavouring helps me keep hydrated and reduce migraines and cystitis symptoms, and also the whey protein shakes help me eat when I under eat or am stressed *

M Holmes

1 week ago

I've been using shake that weight for a week now, only using the shakes once a day as my breakfast and eating healthy for the rest of the day, and I have already lost 4lbs! I found that the shakes taste better when mixed with milk and put in a blender rather than wig water and mixing it by shaking it as I found this left a bitter after taste. Despite this, they really do leave me feeling full until my next meal and keep me on track. *

G Kingham

1 week ago

I lost 3 stone on the milk shakes *

A

1 week ago

It has a variety of products that I like, so that I never get bored. *

J Page

1 week ago

I used it twice a day with a regular meal in the evening and lost 2 stones. I now use it occasionally to control my weight it's also rather tasty and convenient to use. *

K Buckley

1 week ago

Order was a week late, I did complain via email and got an email near enough straight away back so can't fault the customer service. On day 3 on the shakes now which taste amazing and leave you full and lost half a stone so can't complain. All in all very good products and they actually work! *

L Clarke

1 week ago

always very quick and accommodating on delivery and a very easy website to purchase goods *

j johnson

2 weeks ago

Fantastic and I don't feel hungry *

A

2 weeks ago

Fast helpful service with tasty soups! Mushroom is my absolute favourite! Fills me up and stops me snacking! 3 stone lost so far!! *

T Evans

2 weeks ago

The start of my journey *

C Child

2 weeks ago

Today is Day 5, I'm following the Total Food Replacement Diet without any problems. I like the shakes, and the Noodles, but I'm not too keen on either the Moreish Mushroom soup or the Creamy Chicken soups so I might have to give them a bit more seasoning to taste.Drinking the prescribed amount of water is easy, I've added fresh lemon to taste.Although I'm a bit overweight, the main reason for starting the Diet was as a distraction for the far too regular wine o'clock, which is working. I'm sure that I'll have no problem continuing the Diet until I reach my target, and am already looking what my Maintenance Plan will look like. *

P Bradford

2 weeks ago

It is the only shake that I have managed to lose weight with I have tried many other protein shakes and never had much success. I have tried all the products here and they are very tasteful and would highly recommend their products *

M LAWSON

2 weeks ago

It works!! *

A

2 weeks ago

Dark chocolate bar is fantastic. Perfect for true chocolate aficionados. *

w fergie

2 weeks ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS REALLY DO WORK HIGHLY RECOMMEND *

A

2 weeks ago

The shakes and bars are fantastic, however, the noodles are awful.... Think I'll give them a miss next order *

K Shields

2 weeks ago

Very tasty. The shakes are very palatable, I especially like the chocolate and the chocolate mint. As with other shakes, Shake That Weight,does not have a powdery taste. I find the shakes very filling and don't find myself wanting straight after I've had a shake. Would recommend them. *

d hills

2 weeks ago

Tasty shakes, soups and meals, first 5 days have been great but I wish I could have had some online support. I have waited nearly a week to be accepted into the facebook group and I am still waiting. This is a real weakness in the diet. *

A

2 weeks ago

So far the shakes and meals are enjoyable so I'm hoping I can achieve my goal and be happy with my weight at last. *

A

2 weeks ago

Taste good compared to some of the others I've tried *

P SUTTON

2 weeks ago

No fuss & easy to order, very clear web site *

A

2 weeks ago

Quality and taste of food . Excellent choice and having great results *

A Simkins

2 weeks ago

Does what it says on the pack. Wow, I know I shouldn't have weighed myself but I am on day four and the results are fantastic *

A

2 weeks ago

Very pleasant on phone. When I had incorrectly marked drink flavour they changed it free of charge. Wish salt n vinegar crisps were still available. *

M Bowden

2 weeks ago

Great product really works well. And as good as more expensive products .Only concern this time. My order,had 5 split packets of the chocolate. But this is a rarity and will not stop me from ordering again.Thank you *

C Brooks

2 weeks ago

I have been using their products on and off for about four months. I am very happy with the results, the customer service and delivery options. Very efficient and good value for money. *

C Hamilton

2 weeks ago

I have started to lose weight after a coupe of days - I do feel hungry but have managed to stay on track. *

J Vallance

3 weeks ago

Great easy to follow diet plan. *

A

3 weeks ago

I have only been on the plan for a couple of days but up to now the products are lovely. I have yet to try the noodles and the rice, but the shakes and the bars are lovely. I am already feeling the benefit of the plan too. *

L

3 weeks ago

I lose weight ???? *

D Lawson

3 weeks ago

Fantastic products, shakes worked well for me as I don't drink milk, so using water was ideal for me. Lost 2 stone over 6 weeks, simply via porridge, shakes and bars, and never felt unwell or hungry at all. Now, when I think I'm putting some weight back on, I simply order a weeks worth of products to get me back on track again. Can't praise this diet highly enough. *

A

3 weeks ago

Very tasty low calorie, low carb meals at a very reasonable price. I work long hours and dont always have time to prepare low calorie meals for myself. These ready meals are ideal. *

P Carey

3 weeks ago

I enjoy the taste of the shakes and have one every day for lunch. *

S Harwood

3 weeks ago

This is easy and it works! I haven't weighed myself yet end on week one on Monday but I have definitely lost inches off my waist!! I will do updates as I progress! *

A

3 weeks ago

You loss weight gradually and I personally don't get any side effects. *

A Fyfe

3 weeks ago

Products are delicious, really doesn't feel like a diet! *

A

3 weeks ago

Tasty filling shakes and soups. *

A Taylor

3 weeks ago

Seeing my weight reducing without feeling hungry *

A

3 weeks ago

This is my 4th day and I am already 6lbs down! *

A

3 weeks ago

Love the shakes & bars , lost 7st in a year, now just using products occasionally to maintain weight. Found site easy to use. *

A

4 weeks ago

Shake That Weight is my 'go to' lifeline! I first discovered it quite by chance two and a half years ago and whenever I need to 'pull myself back in line', Shake That Weight is the perfect choice. It's hard to say what I like best as the whole package - the tasty products, ease of ordering, efficient delivery, excellent customer service, all come together to make the experience of dieting much more pleasurable and the quick weight loss makes it so rewarding. The first few days are when you need to be firm with yourself, then after that you really get into it as your natural energy kicks in AND you don't feel hungry! I'm back on it now in readiness for my holiday - started 4 weeks ago, lost one and a half stone = delighted!! Thank you Shake That Weight....... *

A Goldstein

4 weeks ago

I am only 3 days in and will update review should things change. I must say I am surprised at how tasty a lot of the products are. I mix and match a lot as I am trying TFRP never done anything like this before, I expected to be hungry ( hangry) most of the time. I felt tired for the first couple of days that seems to be improving. I am starting the day with a shake or porridge , having soup or noodles for lunch , having a ready meal and then a bar or a shake for "dessert". Simple , straight forward , and filling. So.. weigh in Sunday I guess that will be the final test. I feel "thinner" if that makes sense? I have about 5 stone to shift so I know I will be on it for a while .. so very hopeful at this point! *

J

4 weeks ago

The shakes are very tasty with the exception of banana flavour which is just down to my personal taste. I messaged you with a query and the service I have received has been fantastic. *

L Tarry

4 weeks ago

Easy to order and fast delivery! mostly amazing meal options!! A week into my diet and I definitely don't feel like I've had enough ???? *

H Paulizky

1 month ago

They are lower in calories than other shakes and so many more flavours to choose from *

A

1 month ago

I am on day 6 of my programme. I have been substituting all meals with shakes, soups, porridge and noodles. I very much enjoy the shakes, don't mind the soups and porridge but I have struggled with the texture and look of the noodles. I expected them to resemble" put noodles" but have found them to be more like cat food consistency.(maybe I'm making them wrong). I have so far lost 8 pounds. I have not really struggled as I have not been hungry. I always drink glass of water with each shake as I think this helps to make me feel full. *

A

1 month ago

Didn't have to wait long for delivery. There have been errors with two of the orders placed but Shake That Weight have rectified the situation promptly. *

S Foster

1 month ago

Really see the results in a short time shakes are delicious and filling and next day delivery superb! *

l aarons

1 month ago

I like the choice of noodles soups and shakes the variety makes it easier to stick to and more interesting *

M Bell

1 month ago

Efficient service & delivery, good product with good variety, does what it says on the "tin". *

J Guy

1 month ago

I have been doing the shakes for a week now and have lost 10lbs!! Prefer doing a meal replacement diet as it takes away the choices and portion sizes and is a much quicker weight loss. Second time I have done this and I can't fault it. Love the bars, shakes and snacks. *

A

1 month ago

Only ordered flavouring for water which seems very good *

D Lindsey

1 month ago

Speedy service *

A

1 month ago

Followed their plan and have lost 5lbs in 10 days. Great tasting products. Only need to lose about 20lbs to be slim side of acceptable so quarter way there. *

P Hadfield

1 month ago

that it was as it said it would be. *

k wood

1 month ago

From day one I have experience nothing but perfection, everything from the shakes to the affordability have been amazing, the weight loss was awesome and for someone who is housebound due to my disabilities I was uncertain as to whether it would work, walking and exercising is extremely difficult, so I was expecting it to fail, however I lost an amazing 16kgs in just 12 weeks. Therefore I would highly recommend this product compare to a lot of others on the market that failed drastically and were a lot more expensive. *

M L

1 month ago

good service *

A

1 month ago

I never feel hungry and love the new flavours. *

A

1 month ago

The service was very good and the lady I spoke to on the telephone was very helpful I have been on the diet only a week but the food I have had actually tastes ok I will be ordering some more shortly *

s hoyland

1 month ago

Fast and efficient delivery, the shakes have real flavour- not watery at all. The chicken soup is lovely and so are the milk and dark chocolate barsI am not as hungry as I expected to be at all! *

M

1 month ago

My sister recommended this diet to me and i was sceptical but thought i would give it a go as been struggling on slimming world and yo yoing for months. Nearly finished my first week and can honestly ssy im not hungry and results not only showing on the scales but am feeling so much better too. Ordering two weeks worth tomorrow 🙂 *

J Maynard

* Weight loss results are different for each individual and yours may vary.

Top

Pin It on Pinterest